Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Loved the hotel and the restaurant next door. Felt like I was on a mini vacation yet close to home and no airline travel. Would definitely go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Hi Emily, We are thrilled that your Aloft stay was sassy, savvy and felt like a mini get away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice and modern. Staff was great. No issues. Slept great.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Not enough room to list everything. A couple of things I will mention is the staff was not friendly, when taking a shower the water leaked on the floor, hotel room set up was so different that it ended up just being weird. There was a mixed up with my room and I don't even feel like explaining here, but lets just say the staff lied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Second stay a Aloft

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: I love the room layouts. The rooms are spacious and the beds are comfortable. I like the design but mostly appreciate the little touches.
Cons: There was very loud music playing in the lobby. It was too loud but gratefully, the music could not be heard in our room.
Location: If you don't want to pay the high price for hotel room in Philadelphia nor the parking fees, Aloft is a great location. Easy access to Philly.
This was my second stay at Aloft in Mt. Laurel. I am originally from this area and needed a place to stay to visit a sick relative and based on my first stay, it was a no brainer. While we didn't spend much time in the room, it was great for a good night sleep as the rooms are so private and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Hi Christine, I am sorry to hear of the purpose of your visit, but am glad that you chose Aloft stay. I'm glad that we could make you feel comfortable during your visit to see a sick family member. Thank you for choosing us again and we are glad to be your safe haven for comfort and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josephfrom N.Y.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel with an efficient staff. Good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mikaelafrom Los Angeles

Room problems

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed at this hotel on our way back east to visit family with our two dogs. The hotel and restaurant staff was very nice and welcoming, however, the room had some problems. The chair was ripped, the carpet wasn't great and the shower handle was broken. So broken you almost couldn't get out of the shower. The best way to describe it is "cheaply renovated."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by crystal

my go to hotel in mount laurel

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
i try to always stay here when im in the area. its clean, and well situated to places i need to go.