Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Northern Maryland

Right off of the Turnpike

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A+ experience. Service was great, and the atmosphere was engaging and lively. I did not even feel tired once I got into the lobby. The neighborhood has many great restaurants, and yet we were happy to go to the Ale House next door. The hotel was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Cool and comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room which was quiet and nicely appointed.
Cons: Housekeeping knocked continually on door in morning explaining that is how they found out if guests checked out. Didn't believe it - it was annoying.
Location: Convenient to Philly but at 1/3 the cost of a hotel room.
We just needed a hotel for an overnight stay and this place was perfect. It was conveniently located and the room was large and nicely designed. Check in and check out were very easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Teresa, Hotel Management
Chris, I'm so pleased that you had a sassy savvy stay with us in your spacious loft with easy breezy check in and check out. Convenience is our motto!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by San from Pennsylvania

Nice Surprise

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I were looking for a hotel in the area and decided to try this one. What a pleasant surprise! We arrived a bit late (around 10:00p.m.) but our check-in went quick and smoothly. In the well-kept, modern lobby area, adjacent to the well stocked bar, we were treated to a musician treating the patrons to an upbeat show. Also, in an alcove off the lobby was a pool table. where other patrons seemed to be having an enjoyable time. When we got to our room we found it clean, comfortable and stylish. The television had innumerable channels to choose from in addition to being connected to a tech hub where guests could connect a variety of devices. Also, along with to the aforementioned amenities, the hotel has a small indoor pool and an attractive workout room. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy from New Jersey

Great alternative to Philadelphia

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern hotel that is conveniently located to Ben Franklin Bridge (20 minute ride). Beds are very comfortable. Only minor complaint is air conditioner cycles slowly so temperature is not maintained. We stay at this hotel frequently and have never had a bad experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Denette Anthony from Coneecticut

Convientient and Comfortable

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on our way to the OBX. It was convieniently located right off the highway, clean and comfortable.