Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were shocked!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: The sheets were clean and the TV worked
Cons: Signage, location, safety, lights, food in front office - even donuts/pastries would be appreciated
Location: nothing to do nearby - too far to walk for coffee, food. There is a restaurant onsite, but never open.
Very disappointing all around. Wanted to leave immediately! There are no signs, when we arrived at 1am we had to search for the front office in the rain. This is in a very bad part of town with no shops anywhere close-by, and poorly lit. No one should go there unless with a buddy-system with a car close by. Didn't feel safe walking from the office to the room. There is only coffee in the morning, no snacks and no help finding a shuttle or taxi. Also, the staff wasn't honest: I asked for a hair dryer & was told they were all out, but next morning was told they don't offer hair dryers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
It was A Good place to rest my head for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Frankie,from New York

close to Philadelphia

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was quiet and I had a nice restful night I recommend this place. besides, it is not expensive.. The hotel is clean and there is a bus that takes you to Philadelphia for only 4 dollars.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for no deal here

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just did a over night. But man the building are old and beet up. The inse was spacious clean new carpet and paint. But man the outside looked 40 years old with fresh paint smeared over it. Steps to our room looked like they would collapse. I wont be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Sep 29, 2014
It was ok the tub would not fill up so I could not take a bath also the air did not work that well
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pics used for advertising this hotel were not of this hotel!!!!! The hotel was dirty and run down lots of party and the. Front desk person was not someone who was taught any customer service etiquette
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Justina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
It was a great time and most excitingly it over looked a nice big pond.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maritzafrom cape may

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stood there plenty of time n they can use a good housekeeper n a microwave n a little refrigerator thats for sure other then that its an awesome place so I'm available if u need a housekeeper