Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Functional

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Value
Cons: Decor
Location: There is a park across the street
My 2 night stay in this hotel was a last minute thing. The room was large and although the decor wasn't updated it was clean.
1 out of 5
by stephanie

what was I thinking

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: location okay.
Cons: everything
Location: we went to Philadelphia.
dirty room. paint falling off the walls. smelled.one bed too soft, one bed too hard. phone in room did not work to complain that wifi did not work. omg............what wa I thinking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EWW!!!

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Perfect location for the Scholastic Rowing National Championships
Cons: Everything else was awful
At least three electric items plugged into each outlet. Upkeep very outdated. Bed awful, tilted to the head when you lay down. Only saving point--directly across the street from the National Rowing Championship course.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you would expect for the price

Posted May 13, 2013
As advertised, no frills, clean, seems safe neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by Tom from Connecticut, USA

Ghetto to say the least

Posted May 2, 2013
Pros: The indian rest
Cons: I think i caught a disease while i was sleeping there
Location: Good location on main road, easy access to highway and shopping
Would rather of taken the money,bought a decent meal, and slept in the car....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Aside from the perfect location of the hotel for our stay, the experience was very unpleasant. The wifi did not work, even when I was told to come to the lobby and use it. There was a dirty towel and washcloth left hanging in the room and we were short on clean ones. When I called the desk to ask for a clean towel, they said housekeeping was not available and they would get it in the morning, but we never received a towel. The room itself was very dirty: walls, vents; etc. Carpet molding detached from walls; tub paint coming off; extremely sloppy paint job throughout room to just cover up; bedsheets appeared dirty; no hotel info, escape route or check out time info on door, just holes. Fixtures were old and rusty/dirty. The hotel lobby, steps, outside and room were not clean or pleasant appearing (or smelling). On a positive side, the room was large and spacious and the front desk clerk was helpful upon arrival.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BEWARE

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
This was THE WORST hotel I have ever been in. There were shady people walking around. One was standing right outside the office. We booked this place, walked in the room and stayed somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erin from RI

no.

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't ever stay here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed and not much else.

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too warm, too hard to get to, no logic to the room numbering system so my room was next to impossible to find. But the bed was comfortable and let me get the sleep I needed.