Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, NY

Not a very good hotel very misleading

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The price was different then computer quoted, it's smelled like stale beer, was no HBO and microwave as advertised..and no ice in ice machine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Worst nightmare

Posted May 27, 2014
Disgusting, room smelled horrible, uncomfortable bed, leaks, worn sheets, carpet undeodorized definitely never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Room

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: This hotel is close to everything it's easy to find and has a GREAT friendly staff.
Cons: The housekeeping staff need to double check their work if this were done correct i would have no complaint at all
Location: Well if you are going to the water parks that are 15 min away you will see all you need on the there.
First the room was a nice size with three queen bed's clean crisp sheets and one room was apart from the other.The staff was nice plesant and helpful in making my stay comfy,but on the other hand the carpet was dirty,The bathroom was also dirty all it needed was some soap and water with a little pine Housekeeping need's to step up there game and i would go back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Will come back again. No negative reviews about this place. Quick and easy reservation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

snow day

Posted Jan 27, 2014
consideringthe weahe the staff was very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Cons: microwave in room not working properly, lock on door sticks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
the ceiling wasn't in place, hairs in the shower, heating kept shutting off and back on again. Room wasn't so nice at all but the staff were very nice.
1 out of 5
by K

Noisy room that I cannot sleep

Posted Oct 15, 2013
It was so noisy that I could not sleep. The room was too close to route 73, and there was a lot truck traffic on route 73. In the room the refrig is placed very close to bed, and it generated a lot noise. There was a lot noise from neighboring room, the people in the next room did not sleep, and I can hear a lot sound from the next room. The door is not closed sealed, cold air and sound can come in from the gap. So I turned on the heater. The heater worked fine, but it is also very noisy. It was a very bad night for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcella from philadelphia

not use of staying in motel

Posted Jul 22, 2013
the air condition was not working and found a bug in the bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel bad

Posted Jun 26, 2012
You have use bed cover, that is the only thing you can use while you sleep at night. There is no shampoo. The only thing they provide is soap.