Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Dilapidated roach motel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The only reason I booked this place was because it was CHEAP but you get what you pay for! The room was filthy...the bed sheets appeared clean, toilet, sink and table surfaces looked as if they had just been wiped BUT everything else was disgusting. Broken baseboard heaters, stains on walls and carpet, ceiling breaking apart, funky smell from ac and fridge, and most electrical outlets did not work. There was no chain or working deadbolt for the door, no sign to tell housekeeping they are not needed for the day. The staff was friendly but that doesn't make up for the condition of the place. We checked out early as possible.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Bad experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I arrive they didn't know about my reservation ...the room was not available as I reserved it ...the room was clean but the bed comforter was very old and had a lot of cigarette burns and the room was not smoking and the room didn't seem to be not smoking .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

was tired

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: At least the sheets were cleaned
Cons: The overall condition of the units would probably yield a higher profit
The staff was actually fine, would recomend them over the hotel. Was very tired and needed a place to sleep, the smoke was over whelming and just lit a candle to help.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls, NY

Not a very good hotel very misleading

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The price was different then computer quoted, it's smelled like stale beer, was no HBO and microwave as advertised..and no ice in ice machine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Worst nightmare

Posted May 27, 2014
Disgusting, room smelled horrible, uncomfortable bed, leaks, worn sheets, carpet undeodorized definitely never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Room

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: This hotel is close to everything it's easy to find and has a GREAT friendly staff.
Cons: The housekeeping staff need to double check their work if this were done correct i would have no complaint at all
Location: Well if you are going to the water parks that are 15 min away you will see all you need on the there.
First the room was a nice size with three queen bed's clean crisp sheets and one room was apart from the other.The staff was nice plesant and helpful in making my stay comfy,but on the other hand the carpet was dirty,The bathroom was also dirty all it needed was some soap and water with a little pine Housekeeping need's to step up there game and i would go back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Will come back again. No negative reviews about this place. Quick and easy reservation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

snow day

Posted Jan 27, 2014
consideringthe weahe the staff was very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Cons: microwave in room not working properly, lock on door sticks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
the ceiling wasn't in place, hairs in the shower, heating kept shutting off and back on again. Room wasn't so nice at all but the staff were very nice.