Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst customer service ever never go there.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Customer service, better staff,common decency, and a little respect for there paying injured military customers! Description of the rooms definitely.
I booked my hotel reservation two months before my arrival, and while booking my room I realized the studio and suite rooms’ description was the same. So in order to resolve the issue I called the hotel directly & asked the staff what was the difference between the studio and the suite rooms. The man on the line said “a suite has a separate bed room and a pullout sofa, the studio does not”, I thanked him & proceeded to book what I thought was a suite due to it saying suite. Upon arrival I was informed I had not in fact booked a suite for three people but a studio for two people. I talked with the staff about the mix up and was informed I needed to contact my booking agency. I asked to receive a cot for that evening till I could resolve the issue & was informed I would have to pay ten dollars a night, which I opted for sleeping on the hard floor. I contacted them on Sunday & after an hour and a half spent with Expedia they said the error is with my motel because they gave me false information before booking. I contacted the front desk immediately following this conversation to see if I could at least get an extra bed following a slight miss communication from their staff. They refused & repeatedly continued to interrupt me during the phone call and by the end began to yell at me for asking them to stop interrupting. Disgusted by the lack of customer service & treatment I informed the staff I would speak with his dm. He was equally rude & incompetent corporate has been informed
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good Evening, We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your recent stay with us. In the event something like this happens again please request the hotel management immediately. We hope you consider the hotel in future travel and don't let this experience affect future visits. Thank you for providing your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Economic and functional

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Kitchen, price
Cons: Bed
Big room, pretty good bathroom and kitchen, great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We are glad you enjoyed one of our spacious suites with our full kitchen. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NJ weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
The drain in the tub did not work, no bath... everything else was great. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L Kratz from MD

Good location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had everything you would need....and more. Very comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristen

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
My flight in got delayed by 4 hours meaning I would be checking in very late. They were scheduled to have maintenance done on their computers the night I got in, so I wouldn't be able to check in after a certain time. They made special arrangements for me and had everything ready when I got there. Very nice rooms, very friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was really great I like how everything was right there in the room didn't really have to leave it much. The only thing that I didn't like was how I couldn't close the curtains and how the light was coming inside the room and if someone walked by they could see in. But overall I enjoyed and I will be back soon enough!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindaugas

Posted May 26, 2014
Spacious room, good facilities, parking, excellent internet, very good and safe neighbourhood - restaurants, groceries and even cinema.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eduardo from Issaquah, WA

Don't go

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for an affordable business hotel with a good desk and a kitchen. I got unimpressed as I stepped into my room. Two words: old and stinky. I 've been to similar options like Extended Stay and the feeling is way better (new or at least no stinky old). Carpet was bad and the strip that does the finishing when the carpet meets the hardfloor went off as soon as I rolled my suitcase over. Simply don't go.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Hello Eduardo, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your valuable feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We will review your concerns with our Maintenance department and ensure they are corrected immediately. Thank you again for reporting these concerns and helping us address the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karren from Ohio

Awesome Decor!

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was absolutely beautiful! Like something off of a home decorating show. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils, pots and pans - even a glass Pyrex measuring cup. (Something I seem to always forget when cooking away from home.) The staff I met was really easy going and knowledgeable about the area. My only complaint is the parking. Get ready for a long walk on busy days. Not so bad if you have a pet to walk, but with a cooler and luggage, it could be a bit tedious. The location is close to shopping areas and lots of restaurants, if you don't feel like cooking. Overall, I had a great time. Going to stay again, later this summer. Want to find out what those grills on the gazebo are about!