Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Economic and functional

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Kitchen, price
Cons: Bed
Big room, pretty good bathroom and kitchen, great for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, We are glad you enjoyed one of our spacious suites with our full kitchen. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to your next visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NJ weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
The drain in the tub did not work, no bath... everything else was great. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kristen

Very nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
My flight in got delayed by 4 hours meaning I would be checking in very late. They were scheduled to have maintenance done on their computers the night I got in, so I wouldn't be able to check in after a certain time. They made special arrangements for me and had everything ready when I got there. Very nice rooms, very friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindaugas

Posted May 26, 2014
Spacious room, good facilities, parking, excellent internet, very good and safe neighbourhood - restaurants, groceries and even cinema.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay if you're visiting Phila.

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: toilet bowl in specific room I was in.
Location: Location somewhat secluded which was nice. Several restaurants nearby.
Hotel was clean with kitchen area & fridge. Good location if you don't want to pay hotel rates in Philadelphia & have a car to drive in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Not a bad location. I was there on business.
The pictures online and the reviews for this hotel, is over generous. I would never stay at this hotel again. The wall in the hall ways had different color paint, no attention to detail. I was very uncomfortable my entire stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you weren't comfortable during your stay. We strive to ensure all of our guests enjoy a problem free and pleasant stay. We will take your comments and review them with the appropriate departments. Thank you for your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lauren from Indianapolis

Great price for a good hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location and cost. Cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants and easy drive into downtown Philadelphia.
We got a great deal on this hotel through Expedia. It was a great location (20 minute-ish drive into Philly) and you couldn't beat the price. The bathroom was huge, it was great to have a fridge and sink, and the room was clean and spacious. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by t from fairfax, va

comfortable

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: the room was very nice. clean with comfortable bed and pillows.
Cons: the toilet ran a little after flushing and handle needed to be jiggled to get it to stop.
very nice room with good amenities. i found the check-in time policy a little rigid. check-in time was 3pm - i showed up at about two, very wet after spending the morning at a sporting event in the rain, hoping to check-in an hour early. i was turned away by the desk clerk and told to come back in an hour. i saw no effort on his part to check whether there was a room available or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vacationer from Boston

Clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted May 10, 2014
Cons: Better sofa bed.
Location: Whole Foods market is 1 mile away for coffee and healthy breakfast items.
Nice location near NJ turnpike, allows dogs with reasonable $15 fee. Sofa bed had very thin mattress. Kitchenette made dog feeding easy. One night stopover on trip to VA.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent stay..Pros & Cons

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros = Bed was super comfortable...room was pretty clean overall....kitchen area was nice....free laundry was great too! TV had great picture quality and room had dvd/vcr player which was great. Cons = Bathroom, toilet didn't flush good, luke warm water and low pressure in shower/tub, couldn't take bath, tub plug didn't work. Lingering smell in hotel, needs updating, carpet smells in hallways. Fitness equipment could use updating. Have to remove own trash daily, minimal housekeeping during stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide our hotel with your review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our beds and that your room was very clean. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and we will address them with the appropriate departments immediately. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the area.