Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice peaceful getaway

Posted Feb 16, 2014
It was great except the tub wasn't to clean loved the gym and the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by I a

I really enjoyed myself and recommend this hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2014
I had the most relaxing two days ever. Everything is in the room that you need and I really really love the kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by gs from pa

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
like the honor system in the snack room,wide selection of different foods at a very reasonable prce,you did not feel like you were being taken advantage of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Bronx ny

Very nice room

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is redone and the room was in beautiful shape. I travel a lot for work and I have not come across a room this nice for the price I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by William W from New Jersey

Stress reliever night

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great night out, clean room. Would recomend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marcandkaren from Anderson, sc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Mt. Laurel, NJ

fine for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
this hotel did not have a complimentary breakfast -- and not that we LOVE those, but it is nice to have that cup of coffee and a yogurt handy in the morning. Hotel staff seemed preoccupied with phone calls and other things, although they were not rude. When I called to ask for an additional pillow (2 of us and 3 very flat pillows on bed), I was told I had to come to the desk to get one.....I was already in my pjs.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renee S from Phila, Pa

Candlewood Suites

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have found my go to hotel, I came here the other day with my significant other and I was so pleased with the upkeep of the hotel. I will most definitely will be returning ASAP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taha from Milton, ON

Clean, Spacious, Comfortable, Felt at home

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Highly recommended. Spacious Suite. Will always go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very professional staff and attentive to needs. Clean room and very accomodating.