Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable night stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Only stayed for one night. It was nice. I enjoyed the breakfast. The room was comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very adequate stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: cookies and breakfast included
Cons: the elevators
Location: we were visiting a friend
The staff was very helpful and the breakfast a plus. I also loved the warm cookies! Fortunately we were on the 1st floor as the elevator broke!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A good choice for the weary traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Modern facility that was very clean and very neat.
Cons: Would prefer an earlier check-in time of 2:00 PM. Currently it is 4:00 PM
Location: Located in a corporate center with easy access to the main roads.Did not see much in the form of places to explore but not there for that purpose.
Great accommodations.Great place to stay. Being rather picky, I can certainly say that I will return. Not much in the form of criticism can be said about this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Is near the things You must See!
Location: Washington DC is a Great town!
Expencive but not the most expansive one. Velo Anmietung im Preis enthalten. Und zuvorkommende Angestellte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Clean,inexpensive, and great location. I don't like the review box though. I'm not a person of many words. It tries to make you write more than you should have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Safe & Quiet

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Honestly, no complaints. This thing wont let me post until i add more, so here im adding more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: it was clean and had all the amenities I needed
I was there for a short visit with a family member and the amount of time I spent there was fine it had everything I needed I especially enjoyed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Better this time

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very Neat; have great free breakfast buffett.
Cons: They could have a few more tv channels (too many sports channels), not enough ethnic channels.
Location: Location was fine for me. It was near many shopping areas, restaurants and movies.
This was my second time here. This time my room was larger (at no additional charge) and it was quite pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice enough hotel if you are looking for a quick stay over. No frills, but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels