Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break Getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I stayed here because I had great experiences at other comfort inns. This was just a little getaway for my kids because they were on spring break. Highly recommended to anyone who's looking for a inexpensive place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, reasonable rates

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Stayed three nights, nice clean property and room. Enjoyed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington, DC

Great, affordable place to stay off I-95.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We were caught in a snow storm and couldn't drive any further. Found this on expedia and thanks to the great reviews and very affordable deal we booked it en route and were very pleased. Added much needed calm and rest to our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Laurel

I place to stay during bussiness trip

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The cookie at the door nice touch. Equipment in the exercise room will maintains. Rooms are clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for your money!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The bed was comfortable and staff was nice. I liked the fact that if you forgot something (hairbrush) they gave you something to use!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great service. Clean rooms. Staff was really helpful. I'll recommand a friend to stay there. Room is good size, clean, bed is comfy. Price is great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

A Great Hotel To Stay At

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The price, the comfort, the convenience to where I had to travel, the food and the overall ambiance for a hotel rated a little below three stars.
Cons: I believe everything is on point.
Location: Very convenient to anything you consider doing.
I was in the area for a funeral. I wanted to lodge at a place that wasn't expensive but still provided a great staff, great stay and complimentary breakfast. In all of my research, the hotel was basically rated a little bit below three stars but the reviews were 4.5 or higher. That caught my eye and I decided to make a reservation at this hotel. I was not disappointed as the hotel was an excellent choice. I would strongly recommend this hotel to others traveling in this area. Thank you for your excellence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to places of interest and service

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, nicely appointed and excellent staff.
A shame. Our second night was interrupted by an electrical outage in the area. The staff accommodated as best they could but given it was 15 out and at night, it was difficult to move about the room safely. Power was back in a few hours but if it had been longer I'm not sure if it would have been good. Alternative power? Emergency lighting?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Ok hotel for the price...

Posted Jan 25, 2015
No major complaints except heat wouldn't go above 75° and I am a person who is always cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harveyfrom Cypress TX

Hotel stay in

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good Time!