Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Better this time

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very Neat; have great free breakfast buffett.
Cons: They could have a few more tv channels (too many sports channels), not enough ethnic channels.
Location: Location was fine for me. It was near many shopping areas, restaurants and movies.
This was my second time here. This time my room was larger (at no additional charge) and it was quite pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice enough hotel if you are looking for a quick stay over. No frills, but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break Getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I stayed here because I had great experiences at other comfort inns. This was just a little getaway for my kids because they were on spring break. Highly recommended to anyone who's looking for a inexpensive place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, reasonable rates

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Stayed three nights, nice clean property and room. Enjoyed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington, DC

Great, affordable place to stay off I-95.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
We were caught in a snow storm and couldn't drive any further. Found this on expedia and thanks to the great reviews and very affordable deal we booked it en route and were very pleased. Added much needed calm and rest to our journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Laurel

I place to stay during bussiness trip

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The cookie at the door nice touch. Equipment in the exercise room will maintains. Rooms are clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot for your money!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The bed was comfortable and staff was nice. I liked the fact that if you forgot something (hairbrush) they gave you something to use!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom NJ

Good

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a very good stay. Only problem is there was a cold draft under the air/heating unit. I used a towel to cut down on the cold air coming in next to the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parrishfrom Camden,NJ

Very nice night out...

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was quite relaxing. My wife and I enjoyed ourselves staying out for valentines day and wakening up to a hot complimentary breakfast. The only thing I had a problem with was that the bathroom tub drain was slow draining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great service. Clean rooms. Staff was really helpful. I'll recommand a friend to stay there. Room is good size, clean, bed is comfy. Price is great as well