Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Perfectly adequate hotel near NJTP

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location is convenient - close to NJTP, but away from noise. Spacious room. Clean.
Cons: Breakfast should be open until 0930. Closet in room very hard to open/close. Desk chair = catapult
Location: We travel to Philadelphia regularly; location near Phlly with easy access to NJTP is convenient
Stayed one night, a few days after spending a night in a nearby competitor. No serious complaints. Minor issues with room furmishing sit in the desk chair - go ahead, I dare you! Just try to open the closet door. If you succeed, lots of luck getting it closed. Nearly missed breakfast (closes at 0900 sharp). Staff does not make guests feel welcome. While there is nothing seriously wrong here, there is also nothing to encourage loyalty. Competitors in the area do a better job of making guests feel welcome.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Unfriedlich straff, bad breakfast, too expencive for that Standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eli whitney,n.c.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: an additional elevator. ice makers were not working
good central location for south jersey access. large breakfast room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn ny

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was convenient and delicious
Cons: Nothing at this time
Location: Mount laurel new jersey coco keys and a great mall
The hotel was very nice and welcomed me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Quick road trip stop

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great place to crash on our road trip, very pleasant room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewood, MD

Nice hotel, congenial staff and great location!

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and very nicely organized. The continental breakfast was great with a lot of variety. Near a lot of activities and major highways
Cons: The only thing missing from this hotel to make it perfect.....was a pool! They could use another computer for guest usage, but that's not a biggy.
Location: Great location. Plenty of food and shopping options. A movie theater and amusement parks just minutes away. Nice place to stay long term.
I have had many bad hotel experiences and this was a great upgrade. The smoke free atmosphere was very appreciated and accommodating. The room and bed size was good. I especially like the microwave and refrigerator access. That was a plus when traveling far with kids. I think the rates should not be that much greater for those attributes though. However, I do understand that single travelers may not have that concern and the ability to just get a standard room option is a good idea. I could stay here a week easy and just travel within the area, to the attractions. Would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good price

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Clean room, clean Bed, nice staff and comfortable stay!! Microwave and refrigerator in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AL from NJ

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: good condition. comfortable. well maintained.
Cons: coffee could be stronger
very good. breakfast quite substantial. coffee a bit weak, but otherwise all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from Bloomfield

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great and comfortable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Montreal

Wi-fi

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The ad said free Wi-Fi, which wasn't working. We signaled the problem immediately and were told someone was working on it. Hours later it still wasn't working.