Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cozy

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Clean,inexpensive, and great location. I don't like the review box though. I'm not a person of many words. It tries to make you write more than you should have to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Safe & Quiet

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Honestly, no complaints. This thing wont let me post until i add more, so here im adding more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: it was clean and had all the amenities I needed
I was there for a short visit with a family member and the amount of time I spent there was fine it had everything I needed I especially enjoyed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Better this time

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Very Neat; have great free breakfast buffett.
Cons: They could have a few more tv channels (too many sports channels), not enough ethnic channels.
Location: Location was fine for me. It was near many shopping areas, restaurants and movies.
This was my second time here. This time my room was larger (at no additional charge) and it was quite pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice enough hotel if you are looking for a quick stay over. No frills, but clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth A from Nj

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Always a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It's ok hotel..

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were stay only a night. Over all it's good for price. Only one thing I don't like and need improve is breakfast. Food selection is not good. I actually bought noodle cup at hotel for my breakfast..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break Getaway

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I stayed here because I had great experiences at other comfort inns. This was just a little getaway for my kids because they were on spring break. Highly recommended to anyone who's looking for a inexpensive place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels