Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

We will be back!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel and the professional friendly staff!
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: I was visiting a friend and other than some nearby restaurants, I did not notice anything.
The hotel staff were very pleasant and professional. I love the Marriott. My expectations are always satisfied. The Marriott lives up to their reputation! I will be back, and would highly recommend them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Too pricey

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were very good, a little too pricey however. I received no discount from Hotels. com. I would have gotten a lower rate if I used AARP or AAA cards. I purchased the breakfast for 10.00 per person. It was definitely not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelle from NJ

Suited our needs

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a night away w/ my B/F. Room was great, bed was comfy & service was fine. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel itself and the room was very clean. Would come back again for sure. It's surroundings were very quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed the people and the atmosphere. It's location is right off the NJ turnike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A basketball hoop is located outside the room and there was constant noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by iona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: I am sorry about the noise but we do not have any basketball courts on our property. Thank you fro staying with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry from DC

Operations problems

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities and staff were nice. But when I booked thru hotels.com after arriving there, it took about 45 minutes for the reservation to show on their system because they were having computer problems. When I checked out they tried to charge me for the hotel room even though I prepaid. At checkin they didn't give me certificates for the free breakfast I paid for and that were required the next morning. The restaurant's computer was down at breakfast time and they were understaffed resting in mix ups and long waiting times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by iona, Hotel Management
Dear Barry: I apologize for the confusion on your reservation, I hope you will give us another chance when you ar ein the area again. hank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by johnathan.hunter from Maryland

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
very relaxing , i 'm looking forward to visit again