Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but very pleasant

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Front Desk staff very polite and accommodating - clean rooms and nice courtyard with a gas fire for relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Will recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

We will be back!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel and the professional friendly staff!
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: I was visiting a friend and other than some nearby restaurants, I did not notice anything.
The hotel staff were very pleasant and professional. I love the Marriott. My expectations are always satisfied. The Marriott lives up to their reputation! I will be back, and would highly recommend them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff Mfrom Oklahoma City

Needs attention

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, but could use some attention. Pool and hot tub were out of service. Multiple times I stood at counter for quite some time waiting to check out before someone came. Towel rack in room was barely hanging on the wall. Definitely sub-par for a Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Too pricey

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were very good, a little too pricey however. I received no discount from Hotels. com. I would have gotten a lower rate if I used AARP or AAA cards. I purchased the breakfast for 10.00 per person. It was definitely not worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom NJ

Suited our needs

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went for a night away w/ my B/F. Room was great, bed was comfy & service was fine. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel itself and the room was very clean. Would come back again for sure. It's surroundings were very quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed the people and the atmosphere. It's location is right off the NJ turnike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com