Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel itself and the room was very clean. Would come back again for sure. It's surroundings were very quiet and peaceful. We enjoyed the people and the atmosphere. It's location is right off the NJ turnike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A basketball hoop is located outside the room and there was constant noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by iona, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: I am sorry about the noise but we do not have any basketball courts on our property. Thank you fro staying with us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Barry from DC

Operations problems

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities and staff were nice. But when I booked thru hotels.com after arriving there, it took about 45 minutes for the reservation to show on their system because they were having computer problems. When I checked out they tried to charge me for the hotel room even though I prepaid. At checkin they didn't give me certificates for the free breakfast I paid for and that were required the next morning. The restaurant's computer was down at breakfast time and they were understaffed resting in mix ups and long waiting times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by iona, Hotel Management
Dear Barry: I apologize for the confusion on your reservation, I hope you will give us another chance when you ar ein the area again. hank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by johnathan.hunter from Maryland

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
very relaxing , i 'm looking forward to visit again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mugga from Westampton, New Jersey

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Great room just need a little more comfortable bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KJJJ from Mt Holly/Westampton

Staff was great!

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were all very nice and approachable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mr. kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, very close to the turnpike. Many business amenities. Clean and comfortable. Perfect for an overnight stay or business trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel. clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2014
very nice stay. The room was nice and clean. the bed was very comfortable.