Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place, great stay!

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, great service. Not far from IHOP, Target, and other shops and restaurants. Businesses about 5 minutes away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom Charlotte

Unexpected travel

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint was the noise from the NJ Turnpike on the back side of the hotel. Had to cut our trip short because of Nor easterner snow storm coming in. I would stay there again under more a pleasant circumstance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffreyfrom Norfolk

Not Military Friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't get to stay because I am active duty Navy and was called in at the last minute. I called the hotel who said they'd be happy to cancel our reservation but only hotels.com could refund my money. Unfortunately, their refund policy is not sympathetic to us in the military. Very sad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short but very pleasant

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Front Desk staff very polite and accommodating - clean rooms and nice courtyard with a gas fire for relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Excellent experience. Friendly staff. Will recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

We will be back!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel and the professional friendly staff!
Cons: Free breakfast.
Location: I was visiting a friend and other than some nearby restaurants, I did not notice anything.
The hotel staff were very pleasant and professional. I love the Marriott. My expectations are always satisfied. The Marriott lives up to their reputation! I will be back, and would highly recommend them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff Mfrom Oklahoma City

Needs attention

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, but could use some attention. Pool and hot tub were out of service. Multiple times I stood at counter for quite some time waiting to check out before someone came. Towel rack in room was barely hanging on the wall. Definitely sub-par for a Courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Too pricey

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accommodations were very good, a little too pricey however. I received no discount from Hotels. com. I would have gotten a lower rate if I used AARP or AAA cards. I purchased the breakfast for 10.00 per person. It was definitely not worth it.