Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Graham, NC

Nice hotel close to NJ Turnpike

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Beds are very comfortable.
Cons: Include a continental breakfast
Location: Easy access to NJ Turnpike. Aquarium and Philadelphia attractions close by. Lots of shopping and restaurants.
Nice Hotel with very convenient entrance off of the NJ Turnpike. Hotel staff very friendly. Breakfast was not included in hotel room price,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Court Yard hotel are of the best

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Everything specially the pool and gym.
Cons: Would be great if booking includes free breakfast. Parking was a bit of a hassle last time I went. Maybe because of peak season.
Location: Port Laurel location was safe and quiet. However, parking is a bit small for a big area code. Malls and restaurants are few miles away.
Many times I booked on Court Yard and they are always satisfactory everywhere I go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Pittsburgh, PA

Fine, not great.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
When I travel on business, I really don't spend that much time at the hotel. The only amenity I really take advantage of is the Exercise Room (and I know this puts me in the minority). The hotel here is fine, but not great. The Exercise Room is really quite small, and not such an enjoyable place to spend time. Otherwise, OK, the rooms can be a little noise-leaky if your neighbor is loud (like most hotels). Rooms are clean, if a little "used", nice staff, fine "Bistro" no free AM coffee, but free internet of good speed. Parking is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay just off 95

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff very helpful. Only complaint would be noisy air conditioning. We love marriott hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christina from Camden

Marriott

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, only issue was that the room that I reserved online was not comparable to the one assigned but hotel staff resolved issue and reassigned correct room quickly...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place stay, reasonable

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place, staff was good. Pool was closed. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Great hotel for business and family travel if travelling along NJ Turnpike and brief visit to Philadelphia. Lobby great for business and lighting in rooms perfect for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels