Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a quick stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable. We especially appreciated the easy access to an electric outlet on the light at the headboard of the bed as my husband needs to use a CPAP machine during sleep. Many hotels make us search for an outlet to use. The shower was wonderful.. The room was a little smaller than we are used to which is why I rated the hotel as a 4. It was fine for our overnight stay but would be cramped if you were staying much longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ds

Great place to stay for bussiness

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nina Bfrom Westchester NY

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was excellent we stayed 1 night and our room was newly renovated, clean and comfortable. The hotel provided breakfast at an extra fee and there was a fire pit seating area leading from our room to the outside. That made for a beautiful view. The hotel is in a good location next to restaurants and not far from attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sylvainfrom Shawinigan-Sud

Perfect !

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect. Best hotel in Mount Laurel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Craigfrom Orange County N.Y.

Very nice, modern and clean

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby was amazing, staff was super friendly, rooms were new and big. Had to pay for breakfast though because it was not included in the hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

an ok hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
An ok hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lindafrom NY

Family reunion

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Very clean but the bathroom had no where to put anything. Wish they had a breakfast included. Nice back area with fire pit and pool. Nice place for a stopover.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Kristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest feedback! We are pleased you enjoyed some of the hotel amenities and hope to serve you again in the near future. Thank you for choosing Courtyard by Marriott.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com