Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: There's a kitchen
Cons: Everything
Location: It is near a lot so that's good. A lot of shopping centers and atco raceway.
Room I was first given smelled like smoke. The manager gave me this room when I clearly asked for a non- smoking room. Then I was told there weren't any other rooms available. When I told them that I wanted to cancel my reservation and I will look somewhere else a room magically became available after she called her manager. The towels in the bathroom were not clean, one had black stains the other had blood. Thank goodness I brought my own towel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the room you were checked into smelled of smoke and the towels were not clean. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working together to ensure every room smells fresh and that the linen is stain free. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wasn't bad

Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think this is a good hotel for the price. Won't come up on your GPS. I would google the address for Holman Automotive which is right across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Kingston New York

Crossland maple park

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
They need a sign at the turn off the highway! It's SO confusing you have to make three quick turns off highways to get there and at the final turn I'm there is no sign at the road and to make it worse you pass a big sign where it looks like an empty lot is that maybe they rebut it ? Fix this!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kathryn from PA

Not a bad drive to philly!

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mena from North Carolina

nice hotel , great value

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: area and staff
Location: its in the middle of everywhere there...near a lot of restaurants and places to go if you got bored
nice place , great value for the money..amazing staff..the room was pretty cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Repeat

Posted Jan 12, 2014
I have been staying there for 5 days a week since Nov. 21 2013 because I have a work assignment in the area. I keep going back so that says something, at least I think it does.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2014
The hotel is clean and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone. It isn't fancy but it is very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crosslands from Maple Shade, NJ

Good Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, just need to upgrade the beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. It's great to hear that you had a good stay. We appreciate you letting us know that the bed in your room was in need of an upgrade. We are sorry for this issue, but be assured mattress replacements are scheduled for 2014. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by momofboys from new jersey

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was great,small kitchen with appliances and dishes,bathroom was clean and roomy,no tub just a shower but overall it was great for my needs.