Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maple Shade

Very little toilet paper.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I was there for a few days only. Leave early morning then return late night. Didn't have time to ask at office for a new roll. They should of had a full roll. U have to bring your own toilet paper........?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that there was not enough toilet paper during your stay. Please know that I will be working with my housekeeping staff to review our inspection procedures to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom swedesboro nj

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Close to 295
Cons: Maintenance n cleanliness
First room assigned to us had a broken light in the bathroom. The next room they gave us had packing boxes in middle of room n no linens on bed. The last and final room had food leftover in microwave from last guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for the $. All rooms used to be smoking.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Amenities in rooms
Cons: Overall updating
It was fine. No issues. Hot shower. Good amenities in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only for one night!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not a bad place,had trouble getting a clerk on the phone outside! The phone is dated.....once we were able to get in things got better. Our room was a smoking room and I must admit, it didnt smell like it at all. I work in the hotel business so I was pleased to say the least. It was a last minute reservation since all other hotels were booked for the night. We made good use of our time there!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolefrom Buffalo

Not worth the $92 spent through Hotels.com

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd first like to say that the staff is incredibly friendly! We had a wedding that was in Medford (we're from Buffalo,NY ) and had no clue where to go, the desk clerk was very helpful! As far as" just a place to lay my head for a night" goes, it's ok for that; the bed was comfy. Any longer and I would have complained upon checkout. We found red hairs left behind in the sink and in the tub. It was a little out of date; the front is definitely deceiving. The kitchenette and multiple spots in the bathroom were rusted and paint was peeling. Also, the front of the hotel (to out of towners) is horribly hard to find. My GPS took us out to the US 73 North, which was what the hotels address was located on. The hotel is set back, and the "jug handles" of the 73 made it very difficult to find. MUCH easier if you go from Kings highway! (The back of the hotel)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnfrom philadelphia

Mediocre at best.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Woman at desk rude, kind of an must old smell,, They need to renovate. Not located in an area really close to much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomfrom San Diego

Odor

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I changed rooms twice due to extreme odors in the rooms. When I inquired about one of them, I was told that the maintenance people found no evidence of the odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kal

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice, clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you received a nice clean room. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com