Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only for one night!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not a bad place,had trouble getting a clerk on the phone outside! The phone is dated.....once we were able to get in things got better. Our room was a smoking room and I must admit, it didnt smell like it at all. I work in the hotel business so I was pleased to say the least. It was a last minute reservation since all other hotels were booked for the night. We made good use of our time there!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MG from PA

Deceptive appearance

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs serious maintenance and renovations
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I was disheartened to read that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies. At this time, your feedback is being taken very seriously and we are working to refresh the hotel and improve our offerings. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

CONVEINENT LOCATION

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. No complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ashley from Latham

Overall great

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was difficult to find because the address listed was wrong. So after calling hotels.com to get the correct address (109 schoolhouse lane) it was a hidden road but during the day it's easy to find. The staff was great. So helpful and nice. The room was a little under the weather with marker stains on the carpet and a piece of baseboard missing but it wasn't terrible we were just sleeping here. We booked two nights and ended up getting another because we got in a car accident and they were so accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Ashley – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our overall accommodations and friendly staff. Still, it upsets me to learn that our level of cleanliness did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will meet with the staff to review our cleaning procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and it will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotel. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: There's a kitchen
Cons: Everything
Location: It is near a lot so that's good. A lot of shopping centers and atco raceway.
Room I was first given smelled like smoke. The manager gave me this room when I clearly asked for a non- smoking room. Then I was told there weren't any other rooms available. When I told them that I wanted to cancel my reservation and I will look somewhere else a room magically became available after she called her manager. The towels in the bathroom were not clean, one had black stains the other had blood. Thank goodness I brought my own towel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the room you were checked into smelled of smoke and the towels were not clean. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working together to ensure every room smells fresh and that the linen is stain free. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Impossible Cicles

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine - little musty smelling upon arrival, but after driving by the hotel over and over and again almost 40 minutes via gps. The NJ circls are impossible for Siri to navigate. Jus drive over the median its easier.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the room smelled musty and it was difficult to find our hotel. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working to ensure that each room smells fresh before our guests arrive. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.