Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from swedesboro nj

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Close to 295
Cons: Maintenance n cleanliness
First room assigned to us had a broken light in the bathroom. The next room they gave us had packing boxes in middle of room n no linens on bed. The last and final room had food leftover in microwave from last guest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for the $. All rooms used to be smoking.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Amenities in rooms
Cons: Overall updating
It was fine. No issues. Hot shower. Good amenities in the room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only for one night!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not a bad place,had trouble getting a clerk on the phone outside! The phone is dated.....once we were able to get in things got better. Our room was a smoking room and I must admit, it didnt smell like it at all. I work in the hotel business so I was pleased to say the least. It was a last minute reservation since all other hotels were booked for the night. We made good use of our time there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night and was good stay. Quite neighbor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice people there

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
All rep at front desk are friendly and has big smile. The room were small but conceivable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you found our front desk staff to be friendly and that we provided you with a positive stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris from Norwalk

Needs overall cleaning

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel staff was very nice. Room had a bad smell to it. Kind of run down. Probably would look elsewhere in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MMB from CT

didn't realize it was an extended stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a decent price for the area, but I would have spent more to stay somewhere that wasn't an extended stay. I was only there for one night. The beds were uncomfortable, the room was "clean" but was in severe need of an update. The furniture was dilipadated and it needed new linens. The worst part of it all was that I couldn't get hot water from the shower or either of the sinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We are sorry to hear that your room did not meet your expectations. We will be working with our staff and maintenance team to improve our hotel and to provide each guest with a superior experience. Thank you again for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Crosslands

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in the cut, but it was clean and nice. The staff was great!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

it's good stay but location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed hotel for a week myself and had peaceful night with quite neighbor. But, smoke detector is activated at 12 AM by some reason only in my room. (No smoking though) spoke to front desk and got new room then back to sleep. Good overall except that night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that the smoke detector was activated in your room. To prevent this from happening again, my team ensuring that all batteries are replaced in the smoke detectors. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

quite but hard to find location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
neighborhood was silent and the room was clean. Good to stay. Cons; not easy to arrive the address.