Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JohnM from NY

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Request Wifi specificaly - if you need it. Not all rooms have it. Otherwise a good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from New York

Just a place to sleep

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The receptionist had no knowledge of the surrounding area and could not give directions to the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cigarette holes in the sheets and curtains, but very clean overall.
1 out of 5
by Santos from Boston, MA, USA

Worst

Posted Apr 16, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Place look like was raided by police before
Broken bathroom door ,broken front door reported to staff was told owner was going to fix it .....did not feel safe at all if they was a fire by any mean doubt will make it cause the front door had trouble to open......morning no hot water....room had a very bad ordor i will never reserve a room on that location wow what a dissapointment
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stank, dirty, uncomfortable hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Pros: Nothinh
The hotel look NORHING like the picture. It smelled awful, the rug was sooo dirty. I was so uncomfortable I couldn't sleep. Never stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fair. Phone never worked despite me telling them about the problem Never offered another room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

worked for what i needed

Posted Apr 5, 2013
The walls are very thin and I was able to hear the entire conversation of those in the room next to me. One staff member was very rude and disrespectful. The room was clean and large. I would not stay at that hotel again, however my visit was not entirely bad. It was a decent hotel for what I needed it for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Crossroads

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chelsea from Lehigh Valley PA

update your vaccines

Posted Mar 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was grafitti on the walls, a hole punched through the bathroom door, cigarette burns on the curtians and all over the tub, the dresser drawers didn't even have bottoms so our clothes got all wrinkled in our bags! When we left in the morning it looked as if someone had broken into the car next to ours and there was glass all over the floor... I would never return to this hotel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2013 on Hotels.com