Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was only 1 night.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Staff was rude, bathroom and sink area looked dirty. Walls in sink area need to be painted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Award winning like a 3-star hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This award winning Days Inn is like a 3-star hotel with half price. Everything is beyond our expectation, clean, comfort, spacious, good location, nice free breakfast. Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Dirty Tub

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Bed lumpy slippy bathroom stink and tub had a ring around it.Only stayed two nights lucky me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great hotel for price, conveniently located within 10miles of major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, South Carolina

Suite spacious more than I expected for what paid

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location not bad but with GPS giving you directions it can be confusing but the staff guided us into the facility. The settings area around the hotel is beautiful look like a villas really looks nice from outside. Breakfast could be better and larger eating area would be nicer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Wow! I could go on and on, I've never "reviewed" a room but this was a brand new room. The bed was so comfy, lots of pillows, flat screen on the wall (possible 42") couch.. It was great! $72/night for a King size handicap room? Sold!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Convenient and Nice

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Room size, location, pool
Cons: more seating for breakfast.
Location: Sesame Place was 40 minutes away. Cherry Hill Mall/other shopping close by.
The suites were perfect for our family of 4. The kids loved the pool. I think breakfast was a little crowded, but it was still nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Mixed review

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The first room they gave us was called non-smoking but smelled like a big ash tray. They gave us another room but this one had cigarette burns on the tub. The outside hallway was really grungy and stained. Everything else was just fine. The room was spacious and the staff friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Enjoyed working out in the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is good.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The hotel is good, has free breakfast which is good.The room is spaciouse and clean. The only thing I dont like is the traffic in front of the hotel. You cant turn left to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loud neighbors above our room. Need to enforce quite time. Front door had a inch crack in it. Didn't feel to secure. Wouldn't let my wife and kid stay here alone. Free breakfast was nice though.