Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Philly and reasonably priced

Posted Sep 25, 2014
My daughter and I needed a place to sleep before the Philly half marathon. This was perfect!! Nothing fancy and at a great price compared to the overpriced places in Philly. The breakfast was just what we needed also. Even let us start before they really were opened. See ya next year!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annville pa

nice hotel close to our concert

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: large clean room for a great price
Location: close to our concert
place was nice and clean. very spacious. looks well kept
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place good price

Posted Aug 28, 2014
At first glance the place isn't very appealing. The room itself however was actually pretty nice. It was spacious and the bed was comfortable. Great for the price I would deff stay here again. The frige didn't work but I didn't bother to report it since only there for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

It's a basic hotel near Philly, the beds were good

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Good beds, questionable guests abound at this hotel, breakfast was basic.. Decent cheap hotel near Philly with free parking..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad it was only 1 night.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Staff was rude, bathroom and sink area looked dirty. Walls in sink area need to be painted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Award winning like a 3-star hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
This award winning Days Inn is like a 3-star hotel with half price. Everything is beyond our expectation, clean, comfort, spacious, good location, nice free breakfast. Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nj

Dirty Tub

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Bed lumpy slippy bathroom stink and tub had a ring around it.Only stayed two nights lucky me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Great hotel for price, conveniently located within 10miles of major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, South Carolina

Suite spacious more than I expected for what paid

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Location not bad but with GPS giving you directions it can be confusing but the staff guided us into the facility. The settings area around the hotel is beautiful look like a villas really looks nice from outside. Breakfast could be better and larger eating area would be nicer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Wow! I could go on and on, I've never "reviewed" a room but this was a brand new room. The bed was so comfy, lots of pillows, flat screen on the wall (possible 42") couch.. It was great! $72/night for a King size handicap room? Sold!