Ratings based on 555 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Mixed review

Posted Jul 22, 2014
The first room they gave us was called non-smoking but smelled like a big ash tray. They gave us another room but this one had cigarette burns on the tub. The outside hallway was really grungy and stained. Everything else was just fine. The room was spacious and the staff friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Enjoyed working out in the fitness room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is good.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The hotel is good, has free breakfast which is good.The room is spaciouse and clean. The only thing I dont like is the traffic in front of the hotel. You cant turn left to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below Average

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Loud neighbors above our room. Need to enforce quite time. Front door had a inch crack in it. Didn't feel to secure. Wouldn't let my wife and kid stay here alone. Free breakfast was nice though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Definietly need a car to get there. It has a self laundry room which is good for travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant and so was the staff. The only downside was that check in is at 2p.m.and we arrived at 3p.m. and our room was not ready.Taunya
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We stayed overnight at this hotel while attending a concert in Camden. The hotel staff were nice. The rooms look like they have been recently updated and were clean. This is a nice place for a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Convenient location.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
No problems. Staff pleasant. Small bathroom area but tolerable for a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 24, 2014
As the title says, you get what you pay for. This was a cheap hotel room and the room met the criteria: bed, shower, A/C, and a door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The room was clean and spacious. The bed and pillows were super comfy. I would recommend this hotel to someone else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Location to Philadelphia was perfect it was in a good area in Jersey. Hotel was room was clean and nice inside. Would stay again if ever in the area.