Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I wanted

Posted Nov 6, 2014
This hotel provided everything I was looking for. Cleanliness, space, and good service. Ordered room service which was top notch as well. Only complaint would be elevator location. It's a big place and I think they need a couple more sets of elevators too make a smooth transition from car to room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Very Nice

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Service, Place & Staff
Cons: Nope
Location: Figure it out, I went for a wedding. However the major highways are very close.
Its was just perfect, the service was just great, very helpful and clean environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, great restaurant and lovely interior.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Cons: I wished the screen door on my balcony was working. I also wish the parking lot had a few more lots.
I stayed at the hotel for a week for business purposes. The room and bed was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

It's a maze

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The pool was very nice
Cons: More signs as to where elevators are, where B, C, D, E doors are.
The staff was great, but the hotel's layout is very confusing. During our stay we ran into multiple guests that were lost and couldn't find where they wanted to go.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotelfrom Mt. Laurel NJ

Not very nice, maybe it was bad timing

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The renovations made it very "ugly", the lack of a real restaurant was problematic.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by chrisfrom 20003

awful

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction. No service poor communication
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

There are better options in the area...

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The room facilities are nicely appointed and the charge for internet is reasonable.
Cons: The staff needs training.
Location: Route 73 - a major corridor in South Jersey and close proximity to Philadelphia. No shortage of activites for people of any age.
Check-in was efficient, but cold. The receptionist seemed "inconvenienced" that I walked in, which forced her to stop her conversation with a co-worker. She then told me to park in the wrong location. No big deal, but annoying. The hotel's walls are paper-thin; I could hear my neighbor coughing and every conversation as people walked by my room. The maid service is sub-standard - the remote contol I left on the sofa was still on the sofa, the peanut I didn't notice I dropped two nights prior was still on the floor, and my dirty towels were just hung up again (even though I put them in the bathtub).