Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Matt from Bowie, MD

Econo is correct

Posted Oct 9, 2013
A decent cheap place to stay if you are traveling. Two stars seems fair
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Appearance

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Disgusting appearance and colours insideand outside the motel. The orange everywhere was hideous. Room was small and cramped - old, rough neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tom from TN

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
People at lodge were friendly. For a older unit it was clean and well maintained. Clean bath, clean sinks and clean sheets. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a plain hotel. Nothing terrible and nothing mind blowing. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tejas from Queens, NY

Great room for the price point

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very conviently located off of the highways and that made it easy to get to Philadelphia quickly. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The hotel isn't fancy, but that's to be expected. There was a fridge in our room, which was a nice addition. There are some good places to eat nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Jackson, NJ

concert trip

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was nice. Asked for more pillows didn't get any. And asked for 2 more towels because I was short a towel and they charged me 10 dollars for a missing towel. ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by GM from Morgantown

Nice hotel. Close to Philadelphia

Posted Jul 20, 2013
Pros: I lodged there so I can arrive at a test center in Philadelphia on time. Was close enough and affordable.
Cons: Add a microwave to the room
Location: Nice location at affordable price , if you have anything to do in Philadelphia.
Clean, tidy room. Has a refrigerator, basic cable channels but no microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sammy from syracuse

nice placek

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good for the money..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from Buffalo, NY

Good for Visiting Philadelphia

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not too far from Philadelphia and you can't beat the price. Very nice staff as well. Standard hotel room but you'd have to be really picky to say it isn't worth the stay. I'll be back again for sure if I'm ever back in the Philadelphia area.