Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy and convenient. Smelly and Dirty.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: nothing, never again.
Cons: Everything.
They checked us in very quickly and easily. When we got to the room it reeked of cigarette smoke, despite being a non-smoking room. We immediately called the desk and they found us an open room. We moved into that room, but it was gross. There were multiple clumps of hair throughout the space. It was incredibly gross.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness and odor issues is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am going over smoking room procedures with our front desk staff and cleaning procedures with our housekeeping staff. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

한국 마트 근처

Posted May 5, 2015
한국마트에서 재료 구입하여 취사가 가능합니다 필라하고 거리도 가까워서 접근성도 좋습니다 다만 매일 청소나 수건을 갈아 주지는 않습니다 조용하고 안전합니다 공짜 아침은 별로 입니다 wifi도 쓸만합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Didnt have a bad experience. Would stay again! And I guess I need to write more since what I wrote wasn't enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Just Ok, but Plenty of Other Options

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I'm not the type to write reviews but this hotel was unique. The experience was just ok. The first extended stay type of hotel that requires you to request kitchen supplies, even a glass. Despite the heater being set very low, in the middle of the night it turned on to the point I woke up with a shock and ran to open both windows during a snow storm and switched from heating to AC. Front desk is nice enough on check in but they were unable to help secure a taxi back from a concert venue and had zero suggestions on how to get a return to the hotel. I've found that typically a place that may have people for an "extended" length of time is extremely accommodating. I don't expect much, but this place just didn't do it for me. I'd look elsewhere next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are working to make sure that all of guests are made aware of all the amenities and services we offer at the time of check in to make each guest's stay is a more comfortable one. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would recommend staying here

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bed bug

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel has bed bug.. we have seen dead bed bug
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located in a convenient place just off the 295. Staff was very friendly and efficiently checked me in. They were also flexible and allowed me to check in earlier. The room was very clean. As for the amenities I did not expect much for the price of the hotel but was pleasantly surprised.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Woodbridge, VA

Is this a good room?

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I must say this was the most interesting stay I've had in any hotel. I was switched to 3 different rooms in one night because the plumbing and heating did not work. Not to mention, there was no manager on site to make adjustment to my bill for the inconvenience. They had housekeeping running the front desk at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter johnfrom Burlington nj

great

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great