Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Didnt have a bad experience. Would stay again! And I guess I need to write more since what I wrote wasn't enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel for the Price .. Friendly staff

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was and is always friendly and professional from desk to the maintenance man. It's not an expensive rate for the service and stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the our friendly staff and reasonable rates. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Magnus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kareemfrom Cambridge

Affordable and well priced

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall the room served it's purpose. The staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you were pleased with both our accommodations and the friendliness of our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home Away From Home!

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Such an amazing "home away from home" experience! Everything I ask for, even a can opener, was provided for me. Clean, beautiful (online pictures do not do this hotel justice), everyone so courteous! Love staying here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a positive review of our hotel. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable stay and I'm always happy to hear when we are doing so. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best Place to Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Every employee that I ran into was amazingly kind & extremely helpful. They were all willing to go over & beyond to make sure that all my needs were met and to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such amazing things about our staff. I'm thrilled that our went above and beyond to meet your needs and to ensure that you had a comfortable stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jan 23, 2015
They upgraded us and the room is really spacious, def worth the price! Which isn't even expensive
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Briana - Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled that you were pleased with both your stay and the accommodations. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniellefrom Holbrook

Great room for price

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price. Only down side was it was I guess our floor smoking and non smoking floor. So we had a non smoking room but smoke fumes filled the hallway and our bathroom thru the fan. Other then that the staff was very helpful.Good location too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are happy to read that you found our hotel to be a great value and that our staff provided you with helpful service. We appreciate you letting us know about the issues you experienced being in a non-smoking room on a partially smoking floor. I can assure that we are working diligently to resolve these issues. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Had no problem , they allowed me to check in early they were very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jay - We want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We are glad to hear that we were able to accommodate your request and that you had a good experience with us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Can't complain

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was good. Very decent place for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. I'm so pleased to hear that you were pleased with the value of our hotel for the price and that you had an excellent stay with us. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.