Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Small extended stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Location: Locarion was great, easy access to the highway. There are several places to eat nearby.
The hotel rooms were small for an extended stay hotel. It wasn't well kept, the hotel furniture is falling apart..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The condition of the furniture in your room you described is unacceptable and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is inspecting our newly renovated rooms to ensure that everything is in working order for guest satisfaction. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hotel was just okay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Hard. Shower had stains. Fridge was loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
the sheets has stains on them, and there was hair left in the bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your standards. We take cleanliness extremely seriously and your comments were reviewed by the staff. Going forward we will ensure all rooms are inspected by management to make sure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Right off turnpike

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room with fridge and stove. Recently updated!. Clean and big
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and the spaciousness of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BIDfrom SNJ

good location. might try again

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice, however the air conditioner and a burner didn't work. lucky for us it was a fairly cool weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mercedfrom Linden

Hotel stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was nice. Room clean and adequate . No issues. I wish the grab and go breakfast would have been a continental. That is the only gripe. Otherwise fine. Thanks my room was ready early and I was allowed to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by teckegfrom Shrewsbury PA

Good stay, but do not expect breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was what we needed to spend the night; clean and in a good location for us. However, the breakfast was only pack and go muffins and fruit. Not even a continental breakfast, nor any juices. That was a little disappointing for the price of the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to read that your stay was comfortable overall; however, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be helpful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Patfrom Columbus, nj

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a hassle free stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Maryland

Convenient, clean and spacious.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was fine. We were disappointed there was no ice machine. The breakfast was the barest minimum. Of course it does have a kitchen but we just stayed one night.