Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jan 23, 2015
They upgraded us and the room is really spacious, def worth the price! Which isn't even expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Had no problem , they allowed me to check in early they were very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's awsum

Posted Jan 13, 2015
It's awsum the rooms are clean the service is really gud and specially the girl on the front desk she help me a lot Thnks again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newark,nj

Discusting

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: front desk staff friendly
This hotel had no type of toiletries in the room,only one bar of soap, the towels where yellowish,rough and stained and to top it there was hair in the bed/sheets that belong to someone else. Obiously these bed sheets where not changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Raquel - Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience. We sincerely apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, we are strengthening our inspection policy for our guest rooms prior to guest's arrivals to ensure that your experience with us is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so we really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Small extended stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Location: Locarion was great, easy access to the highway. There are several places to eat nearby.
The hotel rooms were small for an extended stay hotel. It wasn't well kept, the hotel furniture is falling apart..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The condition of the furniture in your room you described is unacceptable and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To ensure that a situation like yours doesn't happen again, my team is inspecting our newly renovated rooms to ensure that everything is in working order for guest satisfaction. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Hotel was just okay. Bed was very uncomfortable. Hard. Shower had stains. Fridge was loud.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
the sheets has stains on them, and there was hair left in the bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. I sincerely apologize that the cleanliness of your room did not meet your standards. We take cleanliness extremely seriously and your comments were reviewed by the staff. Going forward we will ensure all rooms are inspected by management to make sure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Extended stay - nj near philly

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for a family event in Philly... Good coffee, although only available in the morning, granola bars and fruit for breakfast. No coffee pot in the room. It was a nice room - a couple of comments - the beds are doubles not queens, the only ice available was from ice trays in the freezer in the refrigerator which were unfilled on arrival. I had some fruit I had traveled with, so I put it in the fridge, but the kitchen has no silverware or anything else like that unless you get a kitchen kit. No hair dryer in the room - I asked and they had one at the desk. I thought the kitchen was a plus, but for only a couple of nights, I would rather have a hair dryer and ice. They don't routinely clean the rooms daily - they will replace towels daily if you bring them to the desk. The desk personnel were nice, esp. the young black lady who was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We were happy to hear that the location was great for your family event in Philadelphia. Please accept our most sincere apologies for not explaining the cookware process, and how to retrieve the amenities. In response to your feedback, I am working with my staff to better explain our amenities. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Right off turnpike

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Room with fridge and stove. Recently updated!. Clean and big
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness and the spaciousness of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com