Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jul 19, 2015
low end stay but it had a kitchen. you get what you pay for so I wasnt angry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denville, NJ

Just what you need!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: a more accurate GPS address
Location: It was close to food, shopping and the softball fields
Following my GPS brought me to the other Extended Stay which was a stones throw away. I was happy I was in the wrong hotel. This one was a bit musty. I arrived at the correct one and I was pleasantly surprised. The place was neat and clean and the staff was very pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable. It was a perfect stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such nice things about your stay. I am proud of our staff for providing you with such a pleasant experience. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice and clean

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very quiet and clean,staff very friendly and knowledgable about the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay and you had an enjoyable time. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to my relative's house.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Mostly the staff.
Cons: The only thing I would improve -the sheets could be a little more comfortable -not real soft. But for the price, it was a great bargain.
Location: Near relative's house.
Nick, the manager was extremely helpful. I called a few days ahead and asked if I could check in an hour early. I was told the manager would return my call the next day. He did, introduced himself, and advised me it would be no problem. Nick was very nice and courteous and told me he would be there when I checked in as well, which he was! He helped get us checked in along with the clerk (who was new and he was training) as she was very nice as well. Staff was extremely nice. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your time with us. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They had grab and go breakfast...blah

Posted Apr 28, 2015
No room service to make up bed... No cups in the room coffee or otherwise. ..
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Dishware is no longer kept in guest rooms; however, these items are available upon request at the front desk. In response to your feedback, I will be coaching our front desk staff on the importance of clearly communicating our hotel amenities to guests upon check-in. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lousy stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
lousy. I requested quiet area. I got room ne xt door to someone with 2 dogs. No cups or glasses in room. cheap towels. trucks outside room. Will proably never staya t extended Stay America ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that you did not have an enjoyable stay. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will endeavor to make sure your experience is not repeated. I apologize that you were not informed of our kitchen equipment policy upon check-in. We no longer keep dishes in guest rooms for sanitary purposes but guests are able to request equipment free of charge. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lloyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but disappointed

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed in this particular Extended Stay America. What confused me was that there is another location right across the street. Upon checking in, the young lady at the desk asked if I needed any kitchen items. Though it was very nice of her to ask, I was completely thrown off that those items (e.g. plates, utensils, cups) were not in the room already, and had to be requested. The hotel is well kept, and the rooms, although small, was comfortable. Breakfast is minimal at best as there is no space to have it. It was baffling to see that their version of "breakfast" was placed on a shelf in front of the front desk.