Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Lauel NJ

First time here.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Clean & pleasing appearance. The front desk people are very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mt Laurel NJ

Ok and clean but

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Their exercise room is too small and their equipment is too worn out. Not a place to stay if that is a necessity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice digs

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We had a problem with the heating in our first room. The staff gave us a nice upgrade and we had a lovely room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wesley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Move on

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The room smelled musty and was in need of a facelift. No cleaning service provided. Long term renters roaming around. Didn't like what I seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, okay stay

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Customer service and location.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Location was great because it was a central location to my destinations. My trip was strictly business so I didn't get a sense of the things to do.
The staff was great but the cleanliness of the room was not to my satisfaction. I noticed upon first entering the room a very pungent odor that was extremely unpleasant. Taking off my shoes, I felt crumbs beneath my feet and sticking to my sock. The shower curtain had hair on it and bathtub was not cleaned properly. My room was cold so I asked for extra blankets, to my surprise, plenty of hair was on that too. After driving 7 hours, I was too tired to request another room. I must say that the staff was extremely pleasant and their customer service was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great home away from home Terri at the front desk greeted us with a smile very warm friendly and helpful plan to go back
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of our hotel. We are so glad that you considered us to be your "home away from home". We are proud of our staff, especially Terri, for taking such great care of you. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.