Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Near to Several cities.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: near to highway
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near several shopping Centers
We needed a place to stay half way to New York from Washington DC, This is near Ph[iadelpia and Atlantic City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and modern. The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was good. The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Compensate the guests with a discount if you have a facility out of order.
Location: It was easy to find. And there were plenty of places to find to grab a bite to eat.
Loved the hotel. But I specifically chose this hotel in the area for the indoor pool and hot tub. But when I arrived both were out of order. I was extremely disappointed about that. It wasn't a cheap hotel to stay in for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J.C. Robinson from New Jersey

Convenient & Affordable

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had my friend in from out-of-town we wanted to be near it all and this hotel made that easy. Not only was it close to the malls/ shopping and Philadelphia but it was just renovated and very modern. They also provide a free hot/cold breakfast which we enjoyed. Marilyn at the front desk was also very nice and accommodating during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

clean, comfy and good price

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
got this hotel last minute driving to VA from Maine. Really comfy for our overnight stay. good breakfast too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann & Family from Mt. Laurel

Close to the attraction we where there for.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel we stayed at was nice. Beds where small though. Also hotel was saying that the room was not paid for. However the funds where taken out from hotel.com. The hotel was trying to charge me again for the room.it took the hotel a good hour to figure out the hotel.com took the money out already. Waited for a manger to come to tell the front desk that "all they had to do was bill hotel.com to get paid for the room" other than that the stay was ok. Thank you
2 out of 5
by disappointed

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Room smelled, bed was uncomfortable, tub wasnt cleaned well, bed sheet was inside out so i have to wonder if it was really fresh or just flipped over, caulking in bathroom was horrible, looked dirty and was very cracked. Not many cable channels. Darkening curtains had holes in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tia from Mt laurel

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice clean hotel. The best is the free breakfast in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MGH from Connecticut

overall the hotel was nice

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was doing renovation in adjacent room, banging and scraping paint from the walls it sounded like early in the morning after a long night of driving. that was the only complaint I had about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Darla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Temp housing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com