Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Scranton, PA

dirty underwear

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Found dirty used underwear under the corner of our bed on the second day. Front desk didn't believe me at first and was laughing. Sent someone with gloves on to remove them. That's all that was done. GROSS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and bright room

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Love the comfort of room and will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL .RIGHT ACROSS FROM COCO KEY.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
NO COMPLAINTS,A1 SERVICE!VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF.ROOMS WERE COMFY AND CLEAN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed 2 nights.. Our first room wA missing a refrigerator after going to the front desk we switched rooms and had a great time.. Pool closed late the breakfast buffet was good and staff very friendly..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessiefrom Philadelphia

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a pleasurable experience, was excited to see the swimming pool open, reminded me of the summer. Customer service was also great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yomairis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edwardfrom NH

Nice Stay mt.laurel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great Staff all the way around. All very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Clean, quiet, convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The rooms were immaculate, with snowy white linens and soft, thirsty towels. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was excellent. It included hot eggs, bacon or sausage, bagels, toast, muffins and cream cheese, butter, peanut butter and jam. They also had fruit salad, fruit juices, yogurt, and fresh fruit. Also Belgian waffles and syrup, cold cereal and milk. Quite extensive, plus a coffee/tea bar that was available 24 hours. The pool was small but adequate, heated to a comfortably warm temperature, and the hot tub was a special treat. An excellent value at a very convenient location. I definitely would book a room there again - - - very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Close to it all but still peaceful!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
I came to the area to attend the Giants-Eagles football game. This hotel was close to the stadium in Philly (25 minutes) but far enough to be away from all the noise etc. The hotel was reasonably priced and is located just off a busy highway that has all the conveniences (mall, food, drugstore...). Clean room, big TV, fridge and coffee machine, the King sized bed was ok... Not the most comfy but pillows helped. I missed the continental breakfast and did not use the free WiFi. After the late game, I had a good sleep!