Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great family accomodations

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We shared a large two bedroom suite with our two kids. Each bedroom and the living room had a nice flat screen TV. Fully equipped kitchen is available in the room. The outdoor space has a pool and basketball court so kids can play. Perfect place for a long term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K. from OKLAHOMA

Great Location

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent Rooms, Very Clean and the Beds were "SUPER COMFORTABLE" I WOULD STAY HERE EVERYTIME I AM IN THE AREA!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Devron T. from PHOENIX AZ

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room felt like a mini apartment. All of the fixtures and accessories were nice. The room was very comfortable, and it was nice to have a lot of space.looking forward to my next trip out there just so I can stay there again.. Will recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful for families

Posted Apr 20, 2014
The room was amazing and I loved the fact that it had a full kitchen. I have a 2 year old and it was perfect for my family. The couch and chair weren't that comfortable but the beds were nice. This hotel was listed as having child care but they don't, the staff offered to find babysitters in the area to make up for that though which I was impressed by.
3 out of 5
by Hyatt, really? from y

Hyatt. Really?

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Terrible housekeeping and not well maintained room
2 out of 5
by Rita C. from Arizona

did not like staying on the first floor

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Nothing special
Cons: Elevators
Location: Liked Mt Laurel
Nothing special. would've preferred 2nd floor. Unfortunately no elevators shame on you!!!! I TRAVEL OFTEN AND I [PREFER HIGHER FLOORS, I am 80 years old and likee to take the elevator to higher floors, I feel safer up than on the first, since I can't climb steps I had to move the chair in front of the door. wouldn't go back again to any Hyatt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice and spacious

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room felt like a mini apartment. All of the fixtures and accessories were nice and up to date, but you can tell that the building is a bit old. Despite this, the room was very comfortable, and it was nice to have a lot of space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Raquel from CT

One out with family

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so comfortable, the separate room gives real privacy for our husband and I, also for our tween daughter who slept in the pull out full size bed. they have a full kitchen, we did not need to use but it is good to know in case we need a longer stay we can look for this kind of hotel. The real plus for us was the REAL BREAKFAST, no a continental one, a real one included in the price once we ate we could continue with our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Traveler from Mount Laurel

Best Hotel In Mount Laurel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over the past three years I've stayed at almost every hotel in the area. Finally caught a deal at the Hyatt House and booked it for two days. Could not be happier. Actually looking forward to my next trip out there just so I can stay there again, regardless of price. If you are staying for anything longer then two days I totally recommend staying there. Location is great and I frequently have to go to Philly for meetings and had people come to me, it is very easy to get to. The gym is great and there are tons of restaurants in the area.