Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Room amenities exceeded expectations

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Overall cleanliness and very comfortable suites. Great beds!
Cons: Maybe provide an automatic checkout.
Location: good location near interstate highways and plenty of restaurants and a large shopping mall near by.
We had a quick two night stay, and the suite size and cleanliness exceeded expectation for the price point . This would be a great extended stay experience. Proximity to the interstate roads was a plus as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennyslvania

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay and will return one day. My kids said it felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: Check electronics in room.
I needed a basic hotel close to Cherry Hill last week. Chose Hyatt House for the price and proximity. What I did not expect was a very clean, modern suite complete with a full kitchen and living area. The bedroom with attached bath and HUGE closet can be closed off with double doors. The only minus was the non-working TV in the bedroom so I just used the one in the living area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Drummondville

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome hotel, great comfort, excellent service! Great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel, excellent staff - great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
no complaints, perfect comfort and amenities . free omelet bar for breakfast made it even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful perfect location close to all.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. My family traveled with relatives who also stayed at the Hyatt House. We called before arriving so they can reserve all 3 rooms next to each other. We were very pleased with the stay, rooms & cleanliness. My only concern was breakfast ending at 9:30.. A bit too early if you are on vacation but other than that. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristine from New Hampshire

Great place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
We travel to Southern Jersey regularly and always stay at Hyatt House. Suites are perfect, clean and comfortable. Breakfast is included which is great, something for everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANIL from Bayonne

Great stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
We had a great stay with my family. Good size with full kitchen if staying longer. We were there for only one night. nice breakfast with to order omelets. No elevator for higher floors.we will definitely return.