Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful perfect location close to all.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. My family traveled with relatives who also stayed at the Hyatt House. We called before arriving so they can reserve all 3 rooms next to each other. We were very pleased with the stay, rooms & cleanliness. My only concern was breakfast ending at 9:30.. A bit too early if you are on vacation but other than that. Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location, great full breakfast, outside grill if we were so inclined, comfortable beds ( firm but with squish ),
Cons: How about a fire pit for the colder weather?
Location: The location was close to just about everything you might want
We chose this hotel because of it's location , room design and full kitchen. We arrived early and the room was ready. The front desk service was both excellent and accommodating. We were also granted a late check-out due to personal circumstances.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima WA

A decent place to stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Okay place to stay. Don't let the Hyatt name fool you. It is not Hyatt quality. No elevator. Kids were running wild on a friday and Sat night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylviafrom New york, ny

Cant wait to return.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. We felt as if we were at hone and the rooms are very spacious. The full kitchen is a big plus and the aeperate rooms and bathrooms were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniellefrom New York

Great hotel but not if you're trying to sleep in

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the room except that we got back really late and wanted to sleep in so we put the do not disturb magnet on the door. Apparently that doesn't mean anything because housekeeping woke us up at 9, 10:30, and then knocked again at 11:30 (check out is at 12). Was initially very happy with the room but not sure if I'd stay there again after how inconsiderate housekeeping was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bente Pedersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Hyatt House

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay however, Not many cooking utensils available, even upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jen

fantastic

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on a mini vacation to Philadelphia. We got the two bedroom condo. The beds were nice, bathrooms were nice and clean. Plenty of room, even had a kitchen. front desk staff were very helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K.S.from OK

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have Stayed here many times great hotel and great location!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nils A Stensonesfrom Norway

Nice family hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facilities are great for a family. Two bedrooms and two baths. Nice pool and good breakfast. The carpets needs to be changed. In total very satisfied.