Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The door wouldn't open because the handle was broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton Inn stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was not clean, and outdated. Bed was uncomfortable. Towels had stains. The heater/air was loud.. not impressed at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Quick 25 minutes to Ft Dix

Posted Jan 16, 2015
6 rooms for 2 nights. No complaints from anyone. The wine, beer and munchies were great. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: The upkeep. The bathrooms are not the cleanest.
We stayed there previously in August and the accomodations were much better. This time around we had to request our room to be changed because the bathroom was not up to par, only to be dismayed with the next room as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darylefrom Connecticut

Wonderful holiday visit!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hampton Inn is a great place to stay. We've stayed at this site several times. It's convenient to family, shopping and restaurants. The Manager and Front Desk staff remembered us and were very friendly and professional. The minor cleaning problem we had was addressed immediately by the staff. My family (3 rooms, 6 adults) all took advantage of the daily complimentary breakfast. Look for us to return on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Lincoln, NH

Back again

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I enjoyed our overnight stay at The Hampton Inn. It is located just off the NJ Turnpike exit 5. The room was clean and pleasant. The staff was friendly. There are 2 restaurants very close to the hotel. We had stayed there previously, and knew what to expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom Philadelphia

Decent hotel for decent price

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the typical Hampton Inn. I like the free breakfast. The hairdryer didn't work in the room other than that no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davidfrom mystic ct

nice evening g

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
On our way to Fl...tired and needy. Just the nice respite we needed to cheer us. On the way. Good breakfast too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom burlington

regular review

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for the weekend and the room was very nice. The staff however wasn't the greatest. Housekeeping came by once and as i said through the door that i did not need it at the moment they came in anyways. I did not receive my receipt when I checked out and I was being charged for wi-fi I did not use. When the manager was requested I waited about 30 minutes just for the girl at the front desk to tell me they will figure it out as the manager was to busy on the phone. As I was waiting one of the housekeepers asked me if I smoked and wanted a cigarette, then proceeded to ask my girlfriend after i did not give him one. The hotel was a nice place and I enjoyed my stay, but the staff did not seem very professional.