Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Maintenance for the rooms. Improve the quality of the internet.
The A/C is very noisy, the internet is terribly slow and the room phone did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nigeria

Below expectation

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Access to Time square and other business area.
Cons: The room I stay is not impressive, the bathroom is an abuse to human right.
Location: Location is good.
The hotel needs to give travelers prefence of early check in, the below expectation of all hampton inn hotels I have stay, bathroom and room very small for the huge amount paid, good breakfast nd friendly staff, will not even recognize for anyone. Room too small for a family of 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by K Robisch from Jamesville

Super

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our experience was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Washington DC

Excellent low cost hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not much
Location: I use it for my trips to Princeton. It's better than the places in Princeton although a little far away (30 minutes)
I've stayed at this hotel 3 times and all have been excellent. They don't give your room away if you show up late. The staff is helpful and friendly. There is coffee in the lobby at all hours. The Cable TV is HD. The wireless works all the way down the hall. Breakfast is free and has variety (Omelets, eggs, waffles, bagels, sweet rolls, cereal, the works.) It would be nice if higher priced places could be as consistently good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel. I would love to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was greeted upon walking in by hot chocolate, tea, coffee, and a tray of cookies. The room was very clean and tidy. Breakfast was better than most hotel breakfasts. I had forgotten deodorant, but the front desk gave me some.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bonny from Pa.

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was more comfortable by the kind and courteous staff and the comfort of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SanDee from maryland

wonderful

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Nothing
wonderful everyone was exceptional. very nice stay. This is my 2nd time staying here, I will stay again.