Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Quick 25 minutes to Ft Dix

Posted Jan 16, 2015
6 rooms for 2 nights. No complaints from anyone. The wine, beer and munchies were great. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: The upkeep. The bathrooms are not the cleanest.
We stayed there previously in August and the accomodations were much better. This time around we had to request our room to be changed because the bathroom was not up to par, only to be dismayed with the next room as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrencefrom Blairsville

..

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cracks in the ceiling in the bathroom with the ceiling coming down. Room size is extremely small!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MIfrom Nicasio CA

Great

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased three day visit to family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edfrom Va Beach

no title

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy on/off Turnpike ... Cheaper gas just down the street before on ramp. Breakfast was good. Decent parking for late check in. Beds were comfy. Had a King bed smoking . Staff extremely polite. Cracker Barrel right next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Maintenance for the rooms. Improve the quality of the internet.
The A/C is very noisy, the internet is terribly slow and the room phone did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nigeria

Below expectation

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Access to Time square and other business area.
Cons: The room I stay is not impressive, the bathroom is an abuse to human right.
Location: Location is good.
The hotel needs to give travelers prefence of early check in, the below expectation of all hampton inn hotels I have stay, bathroom and room very small for the huge amount paid, good breakfast nd friendly staff, will not even recognize for anyone. Room too small for a family of 3.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom Upstate New York

About what I would expect

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was about what I would expect for what I paid. Breakfast was the typical hot items you would find at any hotel however I would say the quality was significantly less. If an extra $30-40/nt doesnt break the bank you might want to consider other options but overall it was a good stay that I would recommend to others.