Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SI NY

Nice hotel n nice breakfast included.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
This was a great and clean hotel. The hot breakfast included was great also. I would definetely go back and recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Friendly reception check in~ rooms nice and clean. Staff above average.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Michigan

Great value

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and comfortable. We were happy with the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sabrina from Cherry hill

Comfortable and welcoming

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felicia was Awesome. She greeted us in a welcoming matter. The lady (sorry forgot her name) but she made some good cookies. Room was airy n clean. Some of the caulking in the hallway was missing but it wasn't bad. The only thing I would say that was a little disappointing was breakfast. Food wasn't great. But it was ok. Other than that it was a great stay. Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Great, friendly, accommodating, good breakfast and coffee. Will stay again next time in Voorhees New
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Everything was good from the room to the staff Clean rooms Breakfast excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoff from Sydney, Australia

Decent for both location, and cost.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wear and Tear to rooms could be repaired/replaced. Some carpets, bathroom edges, etc
Location: Close to Central Voorhees, there are numerous malls and a movie cinema quiet close. Also not far to drive into Philly or Atlantic City,
I have stayed here a couple of times and have found the hotel just right for my needs. The staff have been excellent to deal with, the rooms comfortable, the internet works, the breakfast covers all the basics. Coffee is available through out the day and in the afternoon warm cookies at the front desk. Some rooms could use a freshen up but it is a busy place so normal wear and tear is expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathleen from Takoma Park, MD

I love this hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here three nights while visiting my grandmother (in the hospital after a stroke). Clean rooms, clean bathrooms, very friendly and accommodating staff from manager to cleaning and maintenance! Nice breakfast, also-- nice variety of choices without being overwhelming, and again everything was quite fresh (including delicious fruit). I will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and the location could not have been better for me. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. I was very pleased that it was available at 6am on Saturday because we had an early day and it was nice to be able to eat a hot meal before we left. The only reason I did not give a full 5 stars was that I found the double bed to be uncomfortable to the point that I had trouble sleeping and the knobs on the window heater were broken so that it was hard to adjust the temperature in the room. Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay.