Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fremont CA

Great value for money

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: One of the best complementary hot breakfasts
Cons: missed one day cleaning for the 4 day stay
Location: Near enough to Philly for a day trip to enjoy attractions and restaurants
Very comfortable and convenient for our visit with my son for his graduation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Excellent hotel. Only comment was it was just mulched and landscaped and the mulch smell was still lingering some
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Not up to Hilton property standards

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The staff was cheerful. The desk clerk asked how my room was and said she would write up my concerns. No one should stay in the room till it is fixed.
Cons: Soundproofing. Weatherproofing. Better quality food offerings, even if fewer of them.
Location: This is in a suburban area. You need a car to get to the location. Relatively close (5 miles??) to I-295. Philadelphia is a ways away.
I arrived late at night. This was not a planned stay to this location. Hotels within 20 miles were booked except 4* ones, and this hotel had space. When I walked into the room it looked as if someone had been previously sitting on the bed which was lightly mussed up. The room was cold. I discovered that the space under the heater had a large gap to the outside. It was cold and windy and that came right in the room in gusts. The heater, which was very loud, had to cycle on and off all night to keep up. When it was off, the room quickly chilled again. In the bathroom the vent led to another room and every sound from there was clearly audible. Self-service breakfast was included. I opted out of most of the cooked food which included greasy sausages and stiff cheese omelets. The oatmeal was good and had "real food" toppings available. I hope that this room was not typical of the entire hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Noisy

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: It was convenient for us.
The room was small but comfortable and clean. However, there was a wedding staying there that night, and they were carousing in the halls all night long. It was really loud and obnoxious. We got no sleep. The hotel staff should have taken action. Other guests were at the front desk demanding their money back the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northeast PA

A nice hotel close to great shopping & restaurants

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Close to the wedding we attended and to many shopping and fine dining opportunities.
Cons: It could definitely benefit from a makeover. Though clean and well-maintained, it could really use a good freshening up, in my opinion.
Location: Plenty of malls, shopping, and great restaurants are in the Cherry Hill area.
Our room was ready when we got to the hotel and everything was in order in our room. The desk clerk was friendly and helpful as was all the staff we came into contact with. I'd like to particularly mention, Todd, the manager of Hampton Inn - Cherry Hill. He couldn't have been nicer to us and he made our 2 night stay there like staying with an old friend. He is a genuine and valuable asset to the chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by celestefrom roselle

very happy with the hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight for a dance competition in the area. Because of bad weather, they had more guests that they expected. They handled the additional people well. The staff is very professional and courteous. If I need to stay in the area again, I will definitely stay here. The price was great as well. The kids also enjoyed the breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom new york

quality

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was too far from restaurant and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hector fron ny

Great and friendly people

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The gentlement on the phone let me check in earlier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com