Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2.5 star hotel near Cherry Hill

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location and helpful staff.
Cons: Since they cant upgrade the walls to sound proof them, maybe they could offer quiet people their own space.
The hotel is conveniently located and about what I would expect for a 2.5 star hotel. The walls offer no sound proofing, and I was unfortunately next to loud people. i was also next to the front desk and had to suffer through a Holiday party in the lobby. The maids kept the room clean, but the carpet was in need of a deep steam cleaning/replacement. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was as expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Very clean room and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Very clean room and friendly staff. Would definitely return soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Nashville

good visit

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vacationing From Texas

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent front desk service ! Very accomdating, very helpful Front desk breakfast bag was extremely appreciated Room clean and bed very comfortable! Location was perfect to where we were visiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon P Hallfrom Cherry Hill New Jersey

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comforting and great staff. Kelly gave me excellent directions to where I needed to be next day. The breakfast was more than I expected. Very tasty and a wonderful variety. Hampton Inn you scored a bulls eye.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very helpful lady at desk

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay . Lady at the front desk when I checked in , Denee Worthington was so nice , so helpful and just a very nice person . She went out of her way to help me
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alva francoisfrom Lawton, ok

Great hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay the hot breakfast was delicious and fresh. The service was excellent and the rooms were comfy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com