Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoff from Sydney, Australia

Decent for both location, and cost.

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wear and Tear to rooms could be repaired/replaced. Some carpets, bathroom edges, etc
Location: Close to Central Voorhees, there are numerous malls and a movie cinema quiet close. Also not far to drive into Philly or Atlantic City,
I have stayed here a couple of times and have found the hotel just right for my needs. The staff have been excellent to deal with, the rooms comfortable, the internet works, the breakfast covers all the basics. Coffee is available through out the day and in the afternoon warm cookies at the front desk. Some rooms could use a freshen up but it is a busy place so normal wear and tear is expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Di from florida

Close to family, friends and shopping.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location, free parking, close to Philadelphia and major roadways.
Cons: Disappointed that there was no personal safe in the room.
Easy check in; satisfying breakfast; comfortable bed;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reenie

Very nice except for the heating unit! Too Noisy!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very nice there. Our only complaint was the heating unit. It was very noisy and it blowed the warm air across the room. The unit could use a lower setting so it doesn't blow the air so loud and hard. (We had it on the lowest setting but still loud and too hard) Would have liked the slats to be moveable so we could point them upward. Other than that it was very enjoyable. Breakfast was very nice...but the microwaved eggs were like rubber! But everything else was excellent. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by darlene from DC

Back breaking bed

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: front desk was very nice.
The hotel was fine but the bed I slept it felt like a box spring. I had a wedding to attend the next morning and could barely stand in my shoes because my back was hurting so bad from the night's sleep. I even attempted to lay on the floor because the mattress was not working for me. I was terribly disappointed as I was really tired and needed a good night's rest but unfortunately that did not happey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cheryl from Maryland

hampton inn voorhees

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hallway rugs were dingy. Room was small but adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by led from Mill Hall, PA

Great Place!

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in a great location, just south of Philly and not too far from nice beaches. Breakfast was great, the room clean and the employees were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beds can use an upgrade but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location for Clementon Park Good breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Natalia, Lisa & Stephanie were great ! Great directions back to Philly--thanks Nat. I take my grandchildren away every year! They loved your hotel & bathrooms!