Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!!!!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel staff was very attentive and accommodating. The front desk and house keeping staff made this stay wonderful. They had great Hamptonality!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from PA

Overnight Girl Scout Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: Clean room, Knowledgable staff, Very good beakfast. Nice location - quiet, convenient.
Location: Went to Coco Key water park and Funplex - Hotel was conveniently located and reasonably priced.
We had a very nice stay We would stay here again.,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse experience

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Replace non qualify front desk person
Location: Nothing
Bad experience in this Hampton inn stared with checking in process
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a good place to stay

Posted May 25, 2014
I stayed in many Hampton inn. I would say this one is in average or a little below their average level. It is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by O Riv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delray2002 from South FL

Good location for Marlton/cherry Hill visits

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable & clean. Friendly staff. Good variety/quality on breakfast buffet. Close to turnpike and Route 295 exits so easy to get around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J. Robinson from New Jersey

A Nice Stay...

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed at the hotel. The staff and management were very accommodating, the room was nice and we enjoyed a free breakfast before we got back on the road. We were very pleased with the service and quality of the hotel and will return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Savvy Traveler from Massachusetts

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located to many access routes. Excellent breakfast that is always served at Hampton Inn. Good in room amenities. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carlina from yonkers

wonderful night

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
one of the house maids jessica left a cute note wishing us a good stay. my bf and i just stayed for 1 night and it was good. bed amzingly cumfy. deff will stay again.