Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was nice but the breakfast was not to good. I always stay at the Hamptons and breakfast has always taste good. My overall experience was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Our bathroom door was off the track and wouldn't close. In order to get it to even close part way we had to fight with the door. We had to use the bathroom down in the lobby. We were traveling as a family so privacy was important especially to our teenagers. We told staff 3 times and finally on the 4th time (and the next day!) they decided to move us to another room. The customer service and responsiveness left a lot to be desired. We travel to the area frequently since we have family there but with all the hotel choices in the area will not be staying at the Hampton again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, great beds. Quiet.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Location from business perspective.
Cons: expand food services. have sandwiches available in the evening. No restaurants in walking range.
Location: Everything needs car or taxi to reach.
Decent breakfasts. Staff was great. I slept I worked what can I say?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

It was a good stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. My friends and I enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carlos from richmond, va

excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was my first time staying at hampton inn and it was excellent. We were making alot of noise and nobody bother us with the fact we making too much noise lol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend at Mt. Laurel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: I recommend the Hotel update their WiFI in the Rooms. I found it very Slow to respond.
Hotel was great . Very comfortable. I will stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woe

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We arrived to be checked in by a nice lady. Staff was great. One in our room we found problems. Such as the bathroom lights didn't work and a chemical in an open container in the drawers of the dresser. Even after all that we were treated like nothing was wrong. Then the next morning with 3 kids we found out we hag no hot water for showers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good stay I would use them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels