Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with all the amenities I needed.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: I love the room and the customer service was phenomenal.
Location: There were plenty of shops nearby and a Cracker Barrel directly across the street.
The room was very clean and spacious. There is a nice indoor pool and workout room available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Nice hotel close to turnpike

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Room was clean upon arrival. Room has small microwave, refrigerator, and keurig coffee machine. Parking lot was well lit in front and back of hotel. Sports bar next to hotel just steps away has decent food. Hotel offers breakfast for 9.95 if interested. Hot coffee and tea available in lobby along with fruit infused water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good spot

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: The staff was not too familiar about how to get around the area
Location: We were here for a special event at the Masonic Shrine.
It took us awhile to find this hotel but once we did, it was well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Perfect Place to Stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing for me!
Location: I was visiting with friends, so other than very near their home, nothing else was very important to me, but there are some good restaurants and shoppi
Very nicely appointed, impeccably clean, and completely comfortable with an outgoing, friendly, and very helpful staff!! Great breakfast quickly prepared to order and a smorgasbord buffet to accompany it. Very conveniently located near the Turnpike. Straight off and into the hotel. Plus, unbelievably great value when booked through Expedia!!! Will stay again! Will book through Expedia!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonfrom Mount Holly, NJ

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good, did not have complementary breakfast, room did not exhaust fan in bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Room was clean, staff was friendly, no complaints! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zane Evansfrom Mount Holly stay

NJ business stay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Deefrom Mesquite, Tx

Peaceful

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed the peace & quiet although the beds were a bit too hard . Staff were accommodating . I would stay here again if I'm in the area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey

Posted Sep 8, 2014
This hotel was in the perfect location for where I was going. Very easy to get to and close to stores, highways etc. Check in was quick and easy. Staff was professional and pleasant. My only con would be that it was extremely hot in the hallways and vending/ice machine areas. We also had very loud neighbors next to us. Other than that, it was a great stay.