Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Everything About This Hotel Was Beautiful , From The Staff , To The Room , To Even The Pleasant Smell On The Elevators. When You First Come In The Door They Have Goodies For The Guest , Like Juice & Cookies. It's Just A Great Atmosphere , I Didn't Want To Leave After 2 Nights. But Even For The Price I'll Be Back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miamisburg OH

Out for a visit

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, very friendly staff, free wifi
Cons: Free breakfast would be nice. Beds were hard as rocks.
Spent 3 nights there. A/C in one room didn't work but room was changed quickly and efficiently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Adjustable bed.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is nice but the bed was uncomfortable. When I checked out they explained that the bed is adjustable. I don't want to adjust my bed. Just provide a good mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by elizabeth from Quincy, MA

Perfect for overnight stays

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable hotel, next to the highway. Reliable, everything you need for a business or family stopover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Nice hotel, girls slumber party, lots of fun. I stayed here 2 years ago for a slumber party. Hotel was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from North Carolina

Great Hotel for Over night stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I needed to find a hotel in the area on my way home down south. There was about 5 hotels in Mount Holly. I chose this hotel from reviews. I am glad I did, fast check in, clean with breakfast if needed in the morning. This hotel was for a one night stay was perfect. A Pub walking distance next to the hotel came in handy we haven't had dinner. I give it a 5 star for everything I needed that night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jocelyne from Sussex

nice friendly hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved the coffee and goodies in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good place to have a family

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Véronique from Quebec

Bon hôtel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé pour les voyageurs de la 95. Très propre mais les matelas sont usés.