Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Forest Hills, NY

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern facilty, with a friendly, helpful staff. Will definitely stay there next time I am in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DJG from Westampton

Ants In Winter? I Must Be Too Sweet :)

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The complete Staff is wonderful. My stay was superb as we were there to celebrate my cousin's birthday and just relax. THAT is exactly what we did. Enjoyed drinks by the pool on a snowy day. PRO: The Recovery Grill Sports Bar is connected to the hotel. CON: There were ants outside my door and a few doors close by on the outside BUT maintenance took care of them right away. I have never had ANY issues before. This is my "GO TO" hotel. I like it even better than the newer Marriott close by. Regular guests should get incentive discounts...hmmmm? My family likes the pool there. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Williamsburg

Great stay at the Hilton Garden

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great experience and staff. We would gladly stay here again. Clean, convenient, easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from New Jersey

Worst beds ever.

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people there are great, the place is clean but they now have tempurpedic mattresses on the beds and it is almost impossible to sleep on them. Maybe you like them. We don't, we hate them. You just sink down into the middle of the bed, you're in a hole and it's extremely uncomfortable. When you wake up, you ned someone to pull you out. Subsequently, we learned that the beds can be adjusted for firmness. I wouldn't trust that. We'll be staying somewhere else next time. It's too bad. Otherwise, it's a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from NC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and relaxing.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
It was kool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Allison from Clay

Good hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pretty nice hotel for the money. Breakfast was not included though. That was very surprising. We also were surprised to find two pieces of used soap on one of our towels in the shower!! The problem was taken care of right away but I was not asked my room number or anything! Also the beds were not that comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Missy from Denver, Pa

Lacrosse tournament weekend

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am not a big fan of distance travel especially at night, but this hotel was right off the exit easily to get to. Great location! Hotel was beautiful , well kept inside and out . Room was large enough for four of us which included two 17 yr old girls who need space to get ready ! Very clean room from top to bottom and bed was comfy. I am very particular to where I stay and if I had the smallest of complaint I would make one, but none to make! Our stay was great and will stay here every time we are in this area of NJ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com