Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Great for business travel or family visits

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: convenient, clean, new, quiet
Cons: better mattresses, solve the vibration coming from the pool equipment, better coffee in the K-cups
Location: Convenient to the Turnpike, but really nothing touristy to do near by. Easy to get into Philladelphia if needed.
Nice, new-ish hotel in a small business park. Quiet location and easy to get to from the Turnpike. Staff was friendly and the facilities were in great shape. Room was typical mid-level hotel. A nice plus is a Keurig machine instead of the dopey hotel drip machines. On the down side, the coffee K-cups they provide made terrible coffee--bring your own. Minor complaints: beds were rock hard and our room had a constant vibration and thrum, probably from the swimming pool pumping equipment directly below our room. Other than that, a perfectly good hotel at a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very clean comfortable beds and great staff. Stayed a few nights and it was great. Awesome breakfast. Large rooms and fresh clean smell. Definitely one of my favorite hotels. Definitely would stay again. Its a true saying "you get what you pay for" definitely worth it!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Stayed in this hotel in the past.
Cons: Cheaper breakfast options.
Location: Mt. Laurel - Philadelphia nearby. Good for business traveler or personal.
Quiet, convienent, and nice restuarant in the lobby.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cherry Hill, HGI

Apparently heat, lights and an elevator are perks?

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: The desk help was nice when they told me I was paying full price and I could go somewhere else as well.
Cons: If you are going to post a satisfaction guarantee, live up to it.
Location: Good restaurants were nearby.
The power went out at the hotel. I wanted to go to another hotel but the manager told me that that was my option but it was not their fault that the power went out and that I would still be charged. Really? I figured if the power went out at a restaurant and I didn't get my meal, just ordered it, I would still have to pay? They didn't deliver what I was paying for and they have the HGI Satisfaction Guarantee which states you are comped if you are not 100% satisfied. I was 10% satisfied but I still had to pay? They also didn't drop down rock salt on the side walks. Parking was impossible and you had to walk all the way around over a 1/4 a mile to get in the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Stayed here twice, both times were great. I just wish breakfast was included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chelmsford, MA

Maintenance

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Had clogged toilet in evening and contacted front desk. Individual came to room with nothing to fix problem. He asked questions and then looked at toilet and then stated he would need to go get a plunger. Why wasn't that done when he first arrived? After a long delay he returned and spent two minutes in the bathroom. He came out and stated he wasn't sure what the problem was and the maintenance staff wouldn't be back until the morning. He stated we had two options, either stay in the room or move to another room. I felt like grabbing the plunger from him and showing him how to use it but since I paid for the room for four days I didn't feel I should. We moved to another room on the same floor but on the other far end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edgewater Park, NJ

Great Getaway!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Room service was excellent and fast. Room equip with everything I needed for work and relaxing.
Cons: Quicker turnaround on cleaning my room.
Location: Centrally located near plenty of restaurants. I chose room service as after a long day I just didnt feel like going out and driving.
I love staying at a Hilton Garden Inn as I can always anticipate excellent accommodations, wonderful customer service and a great time. Spent a weekend getaway at the Hilton Garden and loved the room service as well as the comfy bed and attentiveness of the staff. Will look forward to my next getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville ,tn

Great hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Very up to date
Location: Lots of great restaurants. Really recommend Proveneos for authentic southern Italian.
Great hotel outside of Atlanta without the hassle a city can be.staff, rooms and facilities top notch. Hilton Garden Inn's are a no brainier for the family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Turky Club was highly processed meat
Highly recommend,hotel was clean,comfortable and spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Windsor Ny

Very nice Hotel close to restaurants and attractio

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Over all great experience hope they will work on fresher food at the hotel though