Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Relax

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I hook this hotel before, for 4th July weekend and it wasn't hard to book it again. Beds was nice and comfortable. Room was cool when you open the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Room was hot when upon arrival. No fridge in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Just mediocre for the money

Posted Jun 11, 2015
The hotel itself is very nice, clean and updated. Breakfast was just your basic continental fare. My only real issue was the service from the staff. We spent 2 nights and, despite our "do not disturb" sign on the door, housekeeping woke us up around 8am both mornings. Not only banging on the door, but then opening it when we didn't answer immediately. When checkout isn't until hours later, especially when you're staying several days, this is terribly inconvenient. And then our room wasn't even cleaned. We returned later in the day to find just the beds made. We also had a leaking sink. We reported it to the front desk, maintenance was sent up but he left and never returned to fix the issue. The woman at the front desk was on a phone call for almost 10 minutes that was obviously more important than I was, since she waited while she continued her conversation and left without letting her know my complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Our apologies for the miscommunication that lead to the disruption in your rest and the level of service you received. We understand your disappointment and hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide an outstanding stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Princess from Columbus, Ohio

Repeat Customer

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This our second time staying here and will probably become a yearly occurrence. Was disappointed they took the refrigerator out of the rooms and would have liked to have a larger trash can than just the tiny bathroom one but otherwise, a great hotel. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We are always grateful to hear from our return guests. You are the ones that make a difference at our hotel. We do have a limited number of refrigerators that are available on a first come, first served basis, please ask on your next trip if one is available. We'd also encourage you to request an additional trash can if you are enjoying an extended stay with us. Safe travels, we'll see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great for kids okay for adults

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a great break from Disney with fun activities for the children, however I was less then impressed with my room and the service was not great, I asked for extra blankets I never received and everything else I asked for came with an enormous wait time, the furniture was stained and I found a french fry under the coach stains on the sheets leading me to believe that housekeeping did less then a stellar job with their service, from a kids perspective it's wonderful from the paying adult I would expect a bit more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We're sorry to hear of the issues you encountered in your room and with the delivery of your requested items. Please accept our apologies. We'd love the opportunity to welcome you back and earn all 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Mass

The hotel was nice

Posted Apr 29, 2015
We had a few issues in the room we were first given. The issues were minor and we were given an up grade for the inconvience.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 4 star rating of your stay with us. We're sorry to hear that you had issues with the first room - glad we had the upgraded room available for you to enjoy. Please come visit us again so that we can "Wow!" you and earn all 5 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philip from Willingboro, NJ

excellent stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel provided early check-in a and were very helpful with my luggage.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star review of your stay with us. We're so glad to hear that our early check in was beneficial. It's always good to hear when our staff is demonstrating good hospitality. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

If low price is what drives you.....

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was OK for the price. The breakfast was sub par and I skipped it after the first day. The sausage was cold, the egg things that looked like mini omelets, were rubbery, and the english muffin was rock hard. The vending machine on the 3rd floor would not take any bills for the duration of my stay so if you didn't have change you were out of luck. The machines on the 1st floor worked. The Elevator was down on one of the days I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We're so sorry to hear of your disappointment with the breakfast and had challenges with our vending machines. We will be sharing the details of your review with our management team in order to provide an outstanding stay the next time you're in Mount Holly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate the time you took to post a review of your stay with us. We'd like another opportunity to earn all 5 stars the next time you're in our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review of your stay with us. We're sorry to see it only rated 3 stars. We look forward to another visit in the near future to provide you the hospitality that will earn all 5 stars. Safe Travels!