Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Jul 31, 2014
We stayed here 2different stays during our trip. The front desk staff when we checked in was very friendly and helpful and the maintenance man was seriously on his job got our fridge up and crib up in our room in minutes both stays. Now the 1st room air was not working correctly and it was hot and muggy and our 2nd room the air worked but when I woke up in the morning and pulled out my sheets I saw they were really dirty and realized I slept on dirty sheets and was disgusted!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Just OK

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Location, room layout
Cons: Room darkening window treatments that also provide d├ęcor and privacy.
Location: Very close to NJ Turnpike. Centrally located in the Burlington/Mount Holly/Lumberton/Hainesport area.
Hotel has great location. Standard room was nice with a good layout, however it had a totally bare window with a very basic shade that was not room darkening. During the day, window provides zero privacy. Air conditioning unit was extremely noisy too. Currently undergoing renovations.l
3 out of 5
by suzanne

Ok for the night

Posted May 2, 2014
99 bucks was not really a deal for this place. It's an ok place if you need a place to sleep to break up a long distance trip. Beds were uncomfortable. Hotel was empty and a bit depressing. Smells like chlorine because of an indoor pool.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by debbie from redbank

good

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean. quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Served the purpose.

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. Could be a little cleaner. Pool area wasn't up to par and indoor pool water temp was really cold. Served our purpose. No serious complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Atlanta

Pretty good

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean and the facility was fairly well maintained. Breakfast was far better than average in a comfortable setting.
Cons: Staff members were not unfriendly, but could improve. Electrical outlets were hard to find. Smell from smoking rooms wafted down the hall.
Location: Near the New Jersey Turnpike and two malls.
Seven days in an adequate facility near south Jersey points of interest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay/Better than expected

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
After reading the reviews we were a little unsure about this hotel, however we found it to be very clean and the staff friendly. If you really look and nitpick you can find some things wrong but I think it is to be expected when you are not in a brand new hotel. The beds were not the most comfortable and maybe a little hard but I was expecting it to be like a board after reading some reviews. The breakfast was very nice and included a variety of choices. We also enjoyed the indoor pool. Even though location was close to the turnpike it is a little hard to find. If you use the town Eastampton on the GPS, it will bring you right to it, even though it is in Westampton/Mount Holly. If you are used to staying in hotels of this class I think you will find that it meets your expectations.