Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 2, 2015
We had a great stay at this hotel. Great location. Room was spacious, clean and modern. Comfortable bedding. Would def stay there again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Disappointed

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: relatively new. easy access from highway. large indoor pool
Cons: stricter policy on access to facilities. More towels in rooms and pool area.
For a $159 + tax stay, we felt like we overpaid. Room was clean but nothing special. Not enough towels at pool area, and "breakfast" was just okay. Our main problem was with the rampant use of the hotel facilities by non-guests. One or two families had gotten a room in the hotel but were inviting 10-20 of their friends and family to come use the pool. The pool was a good size but could not accomodate 25 lightly supervised kids, and they were there all day... until the pool became adult only at 11pm. The "sharers" of their pool access and their guests were not shy either... they loudly declared they couldn't get in places because they didn't have keys because they weren't the ones staying at the hotel and announced "we gotta go home now" when 11pm finally came around. I'm all for using the hotel as a place to meet, but this was over the top and it infringed on the quality of my family's stay. It was brought up to the management who kind of shrugged it off... understandably as they were very much over matched in number and personality by this crew. Also, accessing the management was tough... did not answer room phone or calls to main # from our cell phones, we had to walk to front desk to get towels or address other mattes. Finally, the hotel is non-smoking but the hallways reeked of smoked on the 3rd floor. This was an area where one of the access-sharing families had a room, but I don't know if was them. We will be staying at one of the other area hotels next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

5 day visit

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: close to our son and daughter in law's home
Cons: breakfast on the weekend was not good, but breakfast during the week was much better. Guessing they save the good stuff for the business travelers
Location: malls, shopping
Good experience. Pleasant staff. Nice hotel. Covers on the bed are annoying though. The duvet comes off the comforter and the comforter is too small for the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I loved it the ppl r great the staff is great n theirs every store u can think of close by I loved my stay !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent place. Great family hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: The staff was extremely courteous and kind.
Cons: Pool cleanliness.
Location: We went to philedehi for touring.
Excellent hotel and staff. The rooms were very lean and modern. The staff was very helpful, kind and polite. Modern facilities and many perks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bonnie from Nashua

Very nice place! Needs Pet Poo Stations though

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed our stay, love how they accommodate adults only in the pool from 11-12 at night. The ONLY complaint I had and suggestion to make is because this is a hotel that allows pets maybe putting pet poo stations on the property. You REALLY have to watch your step on the grounds because inconsiderate people do not clean up after their pets :(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lengthy Stay with Family.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Our trip was 18 days w my husband and two small children. It was overall a great stay and experience. Most everyone was friendly except a couple of the kitchen ladies and the night manager but they also didn't make my stay miserable. Just not friendly. Beds are a little worn in areas. But the room was clean and large. They had great amenities. The food and most staff were great. Housekeeping was fantastic. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tamika from philadelphia

Really Nice

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
My two children and I spent 8 days here and absolutely enjoyed every minute of our stay. Our room was clean and comfortable and the staff went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed. I personally thought the breakfast was fine and it was really nice not to have to dress the kids to take them out to breakfast in the mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SUSAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels