Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to just get away from everything.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
my stay for two nights was wonderful and everybody was nice and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Currie from NC

Very pleased

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Great staff/hotel. We traveled for one night with 2 kids and this hotel had the best rate. It is off the highway (behind the Best Buy) so keep your eyes open. Staff was very nice and our room was great! Would highly recommend to families. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the other amenities, like pool, grill, basketball court, tennis courts, etc) Stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and attractive. Our only complaint is that the mattress was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Toledo, OH

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Great staff, clean, nice room and hotel in general, good food, good location, pool and tennis/basketball court great for relaxing and playing.
Cons: Offer more varieties of juice for breakfast.
Location: Nice location near major highway and easy drive to Philadelphia and Atlantic City. Lots of shopping nearby and restaurants too.
This hotel was great! From the moment we checked in, we couldn't have asked for a better stay. Joe at the front desk was very friendly and extremely helpful with places to go and directions. He even loaded us up with cookies, water and juice when we arrived and again when we checked out! Our room was clean and comfortable, and the pool area was very nice too. My son even enjoyed using the workout room. The breakfast was good; plenty of seating. They even offer a light evening meal Monday through Thursday which worked out well for us. During some down time from our vacation we had fun on the tennis/basketball court. The hotel staff was very friendly. Only issue was losing the tv signal a couple of times, but we weren't there to watch tv anyway. Wifi was good. Not too far from Philly so that was good. Overall, this hotel was very nice and we would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling near Philadelphia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highways, shopping & restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Even though there was only 2 of us, I liked having the suite so we could spread out. It was nice to watch TV in the livingroom without bothering the
Cons: Breakfast had a good selection & food was hot but the potatoes were always too spicy and my husband wanted some type of cake or danish with his coffee
Location: Plenty of shopping; Moorestown Mall across the street & 2 strip centers very close. Lots of restaurants and major highways nearby.
We arrived very late but they kept our reservation. Staff was very personalble and willing to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by stacy

Wonderful experience

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Roomy
Cons: N/a
Location: Location was quiet & set back from main road. Still very close to everything.
We stayed here with our 16 month old son. Room was great with lots of room for us. He was able to rin around without getting under our feet. Only complaint was that i called ahead to have a crib set up since we were getting in late. It wasnt done & there was only one staff on. Luckily we came prepared.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couldn't ask for more.

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, Friendly, efficient, everything was great. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tooka from NC

Excellent Visit

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I stayed at this Homewood on a trip to Philly. We are a family of 5 and finding a hotel that accommodates us can be tedious. We stayed in the King room. The room was comfortable and perfect for us. To our surprise the room with the King bed had a door! The staff was very attentive and helpful. The breakfast was amazing. The kids really enjoyed the ability to 'pour' their own waffles. The only drawback can add is that the location and entrance are not easily seen. My gps took us right to it, and I still wasn't sure I was there. I am not saying it is a bad location though. A tip for those traveling near this location... bring toll money! I was surprised by the number of tolls and the amount charged.