Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall comfort of the room was excellent! Good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VT

Nice hotel near Cherry Hill, NJ

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location to Cherry Hill mall and People's Pizza, room size, room cost, and comfort of beds.
Cons: More kitchen help during mornings that are expected to be very busy.
Location: Shopping at Moorestown and Cherry Hill malls. Easy access to center city Phila., Peoples' Pizza, and the Silver Diner.
Very spacious room. Comfortable beds and sleeper sofa. Large bathroom/shower. Convenient kitchen. Sofabed didn't have linens, but a call to the front desk produced them within a few minutes. Kitchen staff REALLY hustled to keep all foods stocked during a very busy breakfast on Sat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

I would not recommend staying at this hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The staff at check in was friendly and helpful.
Cons: An exterminator would help!
The hotel room was not clean and was crawling with ants. The interstate is close by so you can hear that from the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel especially at the price they charge for a nights stay. The hotel was hard to find as it was not clearly marked. The room was not equipped for 4 people as the reservation indicated. Very disappointing experience for a Hilton owned hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
We usually stay at this Homewood when visiting family and are always happy with the accommodations. On this visit, a lot of construction/renovating was taking place so things were a little out of order, but other than that it was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fam of 5 from Baltimore

Good for traveling families

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great location to the swim parks, fun plex, movie theater, shopping, and restaurants. Decent breakfast, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to just get away from everything.

Posted Oct 7, 2013
my stay for two nights was wonderful and everybody was nice and hotel was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Currie from NC

Very pleased

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Great staff/hotel. We traveled for one night with 2 kids and this hotel had the best rate. It is off the highway (behind the Best Buy) so keep your eyes open. Staff was very nice and our room was great! Would highly recommend to families. Wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the other amenities, like pool, grill, basketball court, tennis courts, etc) Stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and attractive. Our only complaint is that the mattress was too soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Toledo, OH

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Great staff, clean, nice room and hotel in general, good food, good location, pool and tennis/basketball court great for relaxing and playing.
Cons: Offer more varieties of juice for breakfast.
Location: Nice location near major highway and easy drive to Philadelphia and Atlantic City. Lots of shopping nearby and restaurants too.
This hotel was great! From the moment we checked in, we couldn't have asked for a better stay. Joe at the front desk was very friendly and extremely helpful with places to go and directions. He even loaded us up with cookies, water and juice when we arrived and again when we checked out! Our room was clean and comfortable, and the pool area was very nice too. My son even enjoyed using the workout room. The breakfast was good; plenty of seating. They even offer a light evening meal Monday through Thursday which worked out well for us. During some down time from our vacation we had fun on the tennis/basketball court. The hotel staff was very friendly. Only issue was losing the tv signal a couple of times, but we weren't there to watch tv anyway. Wifi was good. Not too far from Philly so that was good. Overall, this hotel was very nice and we would definitely recommend it to anyone traveling near Philadelphia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to highways, shopping & restaurants

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Even though there was only 2 of us, I liked having the suite so we could spread out. It was nice to watch TV in the livingroom without bothering the
Cons: Breakfast had a good selection & food was hot but the potatoes were always too spicy and my husband wanted some type of cake or danish with his coffee
Location: Plenty of shopping; Moorestown Mall across the street & 2 strip centers very close. Lots of restaurants and major highways nearby.
We arrived very late but they kept our reservation. Staff was very personalble and willing to help.