Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Overall comfort of the room was excellent! Good complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern VT

Nice hotel near Cherry Hill, NJ

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Location to Cherry Hill mall and People's Pizza, room size, room cost, and comfort of beds.
Cons: More kitchen help during mornings that are expected to be very busy.
Location: Shopping at Moorestown and Cherry Hill malls. Easy access to center city Phila., Peoples' Pizza, and the Silver Diner.
Very spacious room. Comfortable beds and sleeper sofa. Large bathroom/shower. Convenient kitchen. Sofabed didn't have linens, but a call to the front desk produced them within a few minutes. Kitchen staff REALLY hustled to keep all foods stocked during a very busy breakfast on Sat.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

I would not recommend staying at this hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The staff at check in was friendly and helpful.
Cons: An exterminator would help!
The hotel room was not clean and was crawling with ants. The interstate is close by so you can hear that from the hotel. I would not recommend this hotel especially at the price they charge for a nights stay. The hotel was hard to find as it was not clearly marked. The room was not equipped for 4 people as the reservation indicated. Very disappointing experience for a Hilton owned hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna D. from Salem, WI

If you want your hotel to be as nice as your trip

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not have been any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014
We usually stay at this Homewood when visiting family and are always happy with the accommodations. On this visit, a lot of construction/renovating was taking place so things were a little out of order, but other than that it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tara Bobal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay with the family

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay with the family. Nice rooms, indoor pool and only 30 minutes from Philadelphia. We tried the breakfast once. That was the only thing that we didn't care about. But, I can't complain too much as it was free and had a variety of hot foods available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fam of 5 from Baltimore

Good for traveling families

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great location to the swim parks, fun plex, movie theater, shopping, and restaurants. Decent breakfast, friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stef from Boston

No surprises hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, walking distance to the Moorestown mall. room (mini studio) clean and spacious - Shower only (not a problem) but roomy and with nice amenities. I got the first room after the pool and lots of kids were screaming and playing in there. Although once in the room, no noise disturbance at all... comforting. I'll come back to this location.