Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Rooms were clean, but they are starting to show wear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt experience

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast Exercise facility
Cons: Cleaning staff should ensure guest rooms are cleaned, timely
Room was not cleaned the first night of stay. Foul odor from bathroom, notified front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Enjoyed the spaciousness of the room

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Location: Location was a good proximity to where my family needed to be for the time spent there.
It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. There was one available in the breakfast area but for convenience one in the room would have been exceptional. Overall, Good Experience with this stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nyc

Very nice place for as little.....

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Greath hotel for good price at Labor Weekend 98$ it cant be wrong.Nice new facilities, nice new rooms new furnishings, comfortable matters. Placed in good ,quite location.Staff,facilitates, land scaping was highly maintained and clean. Brekfast witch is included in your stay was EXCELLENT! !!! Cant ask for any more at this price.We have : scrambled eggs,fried sousage, mini pancakes, cottage cheese and fruits, different assortment of bagela and breads,coffe,tea, diffrent juices options. THE ONLY issues we have our room wasent the cleanest one.We have not vacumed carpets and hairs at bathroom floor and one night stands.This wasn't nice expiriance.One pillows cover wasent change for fresh one.We just didnt use that pillow. Over all nice place to stay for over night.....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Condition of rooms
The best part of our stay was the hotel staff. Very friendly,professional, and really made great attempts to find us a suitable room to stay in. The worst part were the rooms. The first 2rooms smelled like mildew. I was very surprised at the condition of the rooms. They need to replace carpet and update room furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camden, NJ

Loved It.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were great at meeting and greeting your guests which gave a well hearted feeling to everyone that walked through the door.
Cons: The pool being outside away from the hotel.
Location: Great location near movie theater and other great attractions.
The room was wonderful and the breakfast was delicious. The only fault I found with the room was the room not having a microwave at my disposal but besides that everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kids friendly, quiet.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good room condition, friendly professional stuff. One thing minus: outdoor nice pool situated like across of parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
we stayed one night and it was pleasant stay. clean hotel and good customer service..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Quiet and Comfortable

Posted Jul 2, 2014
This hotel could use a little updating but we were happy with it overall. Desk staff was excellent. There was a loud party going on when we arrived but they put us on the 6th floor and it was quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex County, NJ

Very nice experience

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: great room, comfortable bed
Cons: we have no complaints
Location: we were there for a lacrosse tournament so we didn't see much of the area, but it seemed nice
Nice room, very clean, comfortable bed and the couch pulled out to a sleeper for the kids. Staff very friendly. We had a large group with lots of kids and we ordered some dinner from a restaurant, the staff was very accommodating, setting up a big table in the breakfast room for the kids and providing complimentary pitchers of iced tea for us. Overall very good experience, would definitely stay here again!