Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springboro, Ohio

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location easy to get to. It had fridge and microwave. Also used iron and ironing board.
Cons: The ice bucket did not have plastic liner or lid as all other buckets had at every other place I have stayed. There was no hair dryer. No desk chair
Location: Close to Philly.
The room was clean and the maid service was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Grate stores around Days inn Hotel in Vineland NJ

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The price and the stores around it.
Cons: Staff,the pool should have towels in the area.
Location: lots of restaurants n stores Denny is right next to it and the hotel gives you $5 discount each they you stay in hotel my son and fam were happy
I think that the staff that works in the front Desk should be more polite I said Good morning and I got no answer back I said to my self maybe she is having a bad day,but when I went to the pool my son had the hotel towel she said you cant use that towel I said miss I will make sure that the towel are back in my room. she says if you want a towel all you have to do is ask we give you 1 if you dont return it we will charge your credit I said I have been to many hotels and the towels are out in the pool in a rack my son was here yesterday 1 of your staff gave him the bracelet to go inside the pool she saw he has no towel she could had ask him do you need a towel she says we dont leave them out because it goes missing I just look at her and said I will make sure I return them to you thanks have a grate afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but horrible breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The night staff was excellent but the girl at the front desk in the morning was rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgia from Gainesville

It was nice,

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Fantastic, we travel over 10 hrs rest was my first necessity, the beds were comfortable, breakfast not a lot of choice ( bagels, coffee, juice, muffins)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leditrix from Seattle

Cheap motel, no bedbugs.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean. Very nice staff. Comfortable beds. Relatively quiet.
Cons: Breakfast! It's terrible! Get some fruit, some yogurt, some cereal. At least.
Location: Two seconds off the NJ turnpike, between McD's and Applebees, across from WaWa. But Jersey sucks (not the hotel's fault) and there's nothing to do.
Clean enough, friendly staff, but definitely a motel, with room doors accessed from outside, not an inside hallway. Only complaints: 1. The "breakfast" was ridiculous. Stale bagels, coffee and juice. That's it. 2. No extra pillows or blankets for check ins after the housekeeping staff leaves (We checked in around 5 pm and were out of luck for additional much needed bedding). 3. No swimming pool. But, you get what you pay for: It's clean, it's a bed, and it has air conditioning. And free wifi, free parking, and a pretty nice lobby were great perqs.
1 out of 5
by JCD from New York, NY

Don't be fooled by the online pictures

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing but the price.
Cons: Clean up the rooms and get rid of water stains. Properly air out non-smoking rooms.
The room we reserved was supposed to be non-smoking but it smelled of stale smoke. The walls were dirty as was the bath tub. The sheets had holes in them. Overall the room was a dump and not very clean. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone! For another $50 rent a hotel on the same road to ensure a clean and comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

better than expected worth the price

Posted May 25, 2014
few choices about the breakfast. everything else is OK except that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: location
It was an ok hotel for what I needed it for. It is located outside of Philly if you dont want to pay for the hotels in the Philly area. The room was not very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice in-between point

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Right off of the turnpike, about 40 minutes from Atlantic City and 30 minutes to Philadelphia, plus nearby food.
Nice Rooms. Continental breakfast. Right off the turnpike and nearby interstate. Staff was ok.
2 out of 5
by Deb from Grand Rapids, MI

Disappointing experience

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel clerk was very apologetic.
Cons: The overall appearance outwardly as well as within needed updating and thorough cleaning.
I felt bad for the desk clerk who really tried to help us in a situation which wasn't her fault. Our reservation had been mixed up. In place of our non-smoking, 2 double beds, we were offered either a smoking, 2 double beds or a suite that hadn't been used lately. We checked out both options which were deplorable. The clerk ended up giving us a room technically reserved as a part of a group reservation coming in later. We were surrounded that night with a group of highschoolers who tried to come into our room twice, were playing "tag" outside our room past midnight, and who woke us up very early with screams and laughter. The room itself was very run down in appearance and didn't seem very clean. The breakfast was very scant so we passed. Of the six places we had to stay on our trip, this was by far the worst.