Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newark nj

It was decent for a two night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014
i love the housekeeper housekeeper, she was so nice nice. The staf staff was great... The only two things that needs too change is the pillows on the bed and more food too choose from for breakfast breakfast...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Great Value.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Great for the price.
Cons: Pick up trash in the corridors.
Location: There was an Applebees right next door. Six Flags was within 30 minutes.
Checked in and the desk clerk was very nice. Room was clean, AC worked well, bed was comfortable, bathroom was clean. I slept well. The only negative was that the outdoor corridors were dirty with trash, cups, cigarette butts on the ground.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Don't ever stay at this hotel!!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The hotel was dirty and there was nobody to clean up the messes. Also I booked a non smoking room and they gave me a non smoking room that smelled like cigars. They barely have anything for breakfast. Their muffins are cold, stale, and disgusting. They don't even have milk and cereal. Their service was terrible. This was a waste of money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Better breakfast and make sure we have some good room service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springboro, Ohio

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Location easy to get to. It had fridge and microwave. Also used iron and ironing board.
Cons: The ice bucket did not have plastic liner or lid as all other buckets had at every other place I have stayed. There was no hair dryer. No desk chair
Location: Close to Philly.
The room was clean and the maid service was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Grate stores around Days inn Hotel in Vineland NJ

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The price and the stores around it.
Cons: Staff,the pool should have towels in the area.
Location: lots of restaurants n stores Denny is right next to it and the hotel gives you $5 discount each they you stay in hotel my son and fam were happy
I think that the staff that works in the front Desk should be more polite I said Good morning and I got no answer back I said to my self maybe she is having a bad day,but when I went to the pool my son had the hotel towel she said you cant use that towel I said miss I will make sure that the towel are back in my room. she says if you want a towel all you have to do is ask we give you 1 if you dont return it we will charge your credit I said I have been to many hotels and the towels are out in the pool in a rack my son was here yesterday 1 of your staff gave him the bracelet to go inside the pool she saw he has no towel she could had ask him do you need a towel she says we dont leave them out because it goes missing I just look at her and said I will make sure I return them to you thanks have a grate afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but horrible breakfast

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The night staff was excellent but the girl at the front desk in the morning was rude
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgia from Gainesville

It was nice,

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Fantastic, we travel over 10 hrs rest was my first necessity, the beds were comfortable, breakfast not a lot of choice ( bagels, coffee, juice, muffins)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leditrix from Seattle

Cheap motel, no bedbugs.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean. Very nice staff. Comfortable beds. Relatively quiet.
Cons: Breakfast! It's terrible! Get some fruit, some yogurt, some cereal. At least.
Location: Two seconds off the NJ turnpike, between McD's and Applebees, across from WaWa. But Jersey sucks (not the hotel's fault) and there's nothing to do.
Clean enough, friendly staff, but definitely a motel, with room doors accessed from outside, not an inside hallway. Only complaints: 1. The "breakfast" was ridiculous. Stale bagels, coffee and juice. That's it. 2. No extra pillows or blankets for check ins after the housekeeping staff leaves (We checked in around 5 pm and were out of luck for additional much needed bedding). 3. No swimming pool. But, you get what you pay for: It's clean, it's a bed, and it has air conditioning. And free wifi, free parking, and a pretty nice lobby were great perqs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

close to work

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, was not happy with breakfast, only bagels and coffee. Come on.