Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Me and my girlfriend had a good time and relaxed while she studies.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom silver spring, md

Stay away

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wow, well lets start off by saying this was by far the worst experience I've had when it comes to hotels. We made a reservation online on expedia, so when I show up I'm expecting everything to be fine. Well it wasn't, they apparently over booked and they did not have my room available. They continued to book hotel rooms and they knew they were over booked. Why would they keep accepting walk ins if clearly they did not have the space available? The gentleman at the front seemed clueless and like they weren't willing to help. Very unpleasant. We stayed for 2 days and not once did the room get cleaned. I had to go and ask for trash bags and new towels. The room had only 2 outlets in the bathroom but did not have any other ones in the entire room. the ones that were there were used for the fridge, and tv. The price is good but I would've found better service down the street for about the same price. The blankets they have are itchy and very cheap. The breakfast sucked, the cream cheese tasted like expired cream. A young lady was at the front and said the owner is cheap so they only provide us with knives.... you can tell everything in the hotel is cheap except the lobby. go down the street and pay a couple dollars more, you'll be a lot happier!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Ok for travelers to stay overnight

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Clean external áreas.
The room is comfortable and clean. It is equipped with all the basic confort. What really needs to be improved is cleaning of external áreas such as stairs and parking, it seems that has not been cleaned in weeks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good friday

Posted Apr 5, 2015
My girlfriend and I.. we enjoy our time together the whole day in the hotel before we went to our dinner date reservation at Max Brenner in Philadelphia. We've been staying in mount laurel hotel area since last year october. Nice area to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

good stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
My girlfriend and I we both had a great time and we both like the place. And it's a good price..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montrose, PA

Nice looking but not kid friendly

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Staff gave us a nice room near the breakfast area. Lobby and rooms were clean and very nice looking.
Cons: Have crib available and high chairs. Have kid friendly foods available for breakfast. I was shocked that there was no milk and no cereal.
Location: Nice restaurants within walking distance: Applebees, McDonalds.
The rooms were nice and clean. The lobby was pretty. But it was not really kid friendly. They did not have any cribs or pack-n-plays. They also did not have high chairs. The breakfast was more for people on the go, muffins and bagels. There were no kid foods like cereal, milk, or fruit. It was good value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Staff but Needs Renovation

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Furniture and decor very outdated but everything else was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

old

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old fashion decorations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com