Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Memorial Weekend stay at La Quinta

Posted May 26, 2015
Very easy check-in, excellent King bed. Very clean room, which was made up for us every day during our 4 nite stay. Large HD TV. Morning food and coffee was laid out in the Lobby for the Guests. Plenty of parking always available. We will use the La Quinta again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Excellent Hotel especially for the price.

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Aside from breakfast maybe a light dinner.
Location: Location is great. Plenty of places to eat. Was a business trip so basically worked.
I was pleasantly surprised. I expected less for the price I paid. I had a beautiful room. Comfortable bed. Provided with a fridge and microwave. Bathroom was spotless. I will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Laurel, NJ

Clean quiet good location

Posted May 2, 2015
Quick stay one night everything perfect would stay same location again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McK

Short & Sweet

Posted Apr 21, 2015
With a three hour notice before booking we were greeted and checked in very quickly without hassle. My only complaint is that we could not adjust the in room AC Unit. It was an overall very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, Ny

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
My spouse and I along w my 3 kids stayed here as a more cost effective alternative to the waterpark hotel. We arrived at the hotel after 11pm and did not have any problems w check in. My reservation was upgraded to the two bedroom suite, which was a nice surprise, in order to accommodate my family size. The room was clean, beds are comfortable, and my children were excited to have their own bedroom. This place is located within a 10 minute drive to every restaurant imaginable. Overall, great stay and accomodations. Our money was well spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne from Philadelphia, PA

Love This Hotel!

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great stay! The room was nice and clean, and the bed was extremely comfortable. The staff had no problem catering to our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Restaurants, shopping, movies, indoor pool fun place for kids nearby.
Good location, near everything. Not too noisy. I've been here many times, it's always pleasant. Nice clean rooms and bathrooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shalene from Phoenix

nice place

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leigh from Hanover, PA

LaQuinta, we'll be back!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant and comfortable hotel. Conveniently located.