Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McK

Short & Sweet

Posted Apr 21, 2015
With a three hour notice before booking we were greeted and checked in very quickly without hassle. My only complaint is that we could not adjust the in room AC Unit. It was an overall very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, Ny

Great Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
My spouse and I along w my 3 kids stayed here as a more cost effective alternative to the waterpark hotel. We arrived at the hotel after 11pm and did not have any problems w check in. My reservation was upgraded to the two bedroom suite, which was a nice surprise, in order to accommodate my family size. The room was clean, beds are comfortable, and my children were excited to have their own bedroom. This place is located within a 10 minute drive to every restaurant imaginable. Overall, great stay and accomodations. Our money was well spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice place to stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Restaurants, shopping, movies, indoor pool fun place for kids nearby.
Good location, near everything. Not too noisy. I've been here many times, it's always pleasant. Nice clean rooms and bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stop and rest

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, staff was professional and friendly
Cons: n/a
Location: Not sure.... lots of places to eat
Travelling town to town, need a clean and nice place to sleep.... this fits it 100%. Staff was friendly and professional, room was clean and nice. Couldn't ask for more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice hotel - but noisy!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Hotel was clean, price was good, 15 mins to Patco station but man was it loud!!! Rooms need to be sound proofed. Every door that was closed we heard, every discussion in the hall we heard and they had a great time at the after wedding party until midnight but unfortunately we heard everything - cheering, clapping and yelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very pleasant staffs. Quiet and clean environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Acworth, GA

Good location, nice rooms, great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Location: Close to activities, restaurants and shopping
Enjoyed the stay, the room is very comfortable, the location is close to several restaurants and shopping. Only downside was there was no meat on the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Cons: An indoor pool would be a great addition.
A short but pleasant stay. The room was clean, we were provided a huge 1st level room, near the exit, near the gym, and just a couple of rooms by the lobby and the breakfast area. The hotel was quiet, and we had a good night sleep. Breakfast was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mt Laurel NJ

Trip to the nj office

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It's was one of the nicest hotel in the area. Being the weather was not very good, the exercise room was in good shape where others are not so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

OK for what we paid

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We just needed a place to sleep for a night. The heat was very noisy.. There were empty water bottles behind the night stand. There was some sort of ash on the bed linens... The alarm clock went off at 5:30am.. Which sounded like a fire alarm.... We did not set it. Breakfast was fine... Typical 2star hotel fare... waffles cereal yogurt