Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Not a clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update the decor and clean the rooms
Location: There are so many other hotels in the area and I should have booked a room at Extended Stay for $10.00 more.
I paid $68.00 for a Queen size double bed for one night. The room decor is out dated and the room itself. The room was not very clean looking including the bedding. I would not recommend this hotel and not for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great getaway

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Me and my husband always enjoy the comfortable and clean room. Very spacious. Location near plenty of activities. Staff is always amazing. We only stay at Motel 6 for our getaways. Only 1 thing missing is a pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Brooklyn

Okay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room is okay but the shower needed more pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gaelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regensburg

Übernachtungshotel als zwischenstopp

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Wer in den USA ein hotel in diesem Preissegment bucht, kann natürlich kein Hilton erwarten, aber so at ist es ein gutes Hotel um eine Nacht auf der Durchreise zu verbringen. Sauber, geräumig, 24h check in, und eine durchaus moderne Zimmeraustattung inkl, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Minimalist

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I had no issues with my check-in. The interior security latch on the door was broken, which made me a little bit nervous, but the deadbolt and the regular door lock worked. The floor needed to be swept, but other than that the room was clean and minimalist. The hotel is right off the highway and the door opens directly to the outside, so it was a little bit noisy, but not terrible. I wanted something cheap for one night, and I felt that I got what I paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom T

If you can afford $50.00 more, go to better hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
I should have brought shampoo and rinse from previous hotel I stayed. The room smelled cigarettes even non smoking sign. I just wanted to try Motel 6 and found I would avoid it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Vejbeliggende slidt motel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Se ovenfor.
Cons: Se ovenfor.
Location: Kraftig storm og kulde betød desværre at yderligere besøg i Philadelphia Centrum blev udsat til næste ferie.
Service OK. Desværre skulle vi ud i stormen midt om natten, da man ikke frivilligt havde givet os koden til wifi. Det ville være god service om personalet spurgte ved indcheckningen! OK personale om natten. OK kaffe. Vi havde planlagt at bo på motellet i 2 nætter, hvis det var OK, men vi ønskede ikke at bo der endnu en nat, hvorfor vi kørte videre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great room for the price.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Great price. Wifi didn't work.