Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melissa from Ohio

Busy Street

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
i chose this location because of location and price. i had a couple of events in camden and needed a close hotel. the rooms was not bad but there were a few stands on the bed shirk and one of the towels (on day #2) smelled like someone was smoking into the towel. other than those two issues, the room wasn't bad. the problem came with the noise of the street outside. it's a VERY busy road and the noise got loud during parts of the day. thankfully it got quieter during the night, but early evening and during the day it got really loud.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Jun 15, 2014
If you just need an inexpensive place to crash traveling it does the job....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jenn from Illinois

Almost Nice enough

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel wasn't horrible, but the loitering people outside were pretty shady, to be honest. Front desk personnel nice enough, convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 30, 2014
Bed was very comfortable...tub was stopped up..but I will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The staff was rude!!!!!! The room had a funny smell !!!! They were working on fixing rooms next door at 8am like guest wasn't still sleeping . I would never go back again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sara from nj

ok place - close to highway

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: rooms were clean
Cons: customer relations
Location: Philadelphia
during the two nights I stayed there - I was woken up at 8 am by both hotel house keeping and some type of construction that was going on below me!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jon from NJ

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was fine. The bathroom was very poorly maintained and had mold on the wall behind the toilet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul Adams from MT Laurel

Not Satisfied

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
If your looking for a Cheap Hotel its just that Cheap. Room not very clean, problems with hot water.