Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Just don't book it

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We thought it was so bad that we did not even stay. First room we were given smelled of stale smoke (non-smoking room), urine (bathroom), and the floor had not been swept (at least not very well). The frig had not been cleaned. We looked at another room and it was only marginally better. The outside of the hotel is not acceptable for a chain - paint peeling and rust on rails. We did get an immediate refund from the kind guy at the front desk (the only positive thing about our experience). We travel often and have never refused to stay in any hotel . . . until now. Just don't book it. NOTE: Also, (and this is my fault for not doing better diligence in research) no breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick day or 2 stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
We stood at this motel for 2 days and had no issues except that there is no one to clean the rooms when we are gone and change the trash There is a service lady who comes early in the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Bedding had holes in them and for a non smoking room that was unacceptable. They should've gotten rid of them and brought in new sets of bedding.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shirley, NY

Bowling Tournament at Laurel Lanes

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: not a thing
Cons: I would say a total redue--- maybe get a wrecking ball and start over!?
Location: The location was the only thing ideal
Me and my son ventured on a road trip to a bowling tournament in New Jersey. Never would I have expected such a poor conditioned place be on the expedia site. As we were walking to the room, we were greeted by a swarm of termites on the floor a couple doors away from our room. The room smelled. We pulled down the comforter to find things on the bed, lint maybe or leftover food-wasn't able to figure that out. Put the air on to try to clear the air. Wouldn't put anything on the bed for fear of possible bugs. We slept for 4 hours only because we got in late and had to be at the lanes for 7am. We slept in our clothes because we didn't want to contaminate clean clothes and slept with no blankets - bug fear. Woke up to get ready and stepped into a large puddle from the air conditioner leaking all night and the termites decided to visit us in our room in the morning. Needless to say I would give them a zero but 1 was the lowest rating. I'd rather rip my fingernail out than to stay in that awful place again. Expedia should have better standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic room.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: no
Cons: everything
Location: close to where we needed to be
basic room. better than sleeping in the car. ac very loud, no apolstery
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Diane from Vineland New Jersey

a little surprised

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
front desk was very p leasant . and and professional I think your handicap room even though it wasn't a roll in Shower was more comfortable And Safe than some 5 star hotels it was a pleasant experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A ne pas recommander

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très sale et bruyant (bord de route) aspirateur non passé, linge de lit souillé. Personnel accueillant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not a clean hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Update the decor and clean the rooms
Location: There are so many other hotels in the area and I should have booked a room at Extended Stay for $10.00 more.
I paid $68.00 for a Queen size double bed for one night. The room decor is out dated and the room itself. The room was not very clean looking including the bedding. I would not recommend this hotel and not for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels