Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom matthews nc

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Good price, great breakfast but understand it's closing today
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richardfrom Wappinger ny

Nice room for the great rate

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
One night stay for sports game very comfortable room late check in so we did not spend much time at hotel but veryngood breakfast buffet and staff was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Rework bathrooms
Location: Easy access to philly but access roads to hotel from highways awkward
Excellent breakfast. Room was large and comfortable. Didn't like that luggage needed to be lugged to the room since carts were not workable due to steps and no elevator available
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on our hotel. I am very sorry there was no elevator unfortunately in the area where your room was located it only had stairs .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eboneefrom camden

Very convenient

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by Chuck, Hotel Management
We have great location between two major malls, cherry hill and Moorestown Malls. Very close to the new jersey turnpike
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor accommodations.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was great, and the lobby was gorgeous!
Cons: The room in which we stayed was very outdated. The refrigerator smelled bad. Key card entry is in dire need of updating.
We were booked in a room on the second floor with no elevator access. There was an elevator, but doors leading to it were locked after the breakfast area was closed. Our key cards failed to work 3 days in a row, although, I will say that this was taken care of promptly. The room was outdated. We had an old glass tube TV. Lightbulbs were burned out, and handles on the dresser were missing. Hallways smelled bad as well. On a lighter note, the breakfast buffet was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice comfortable stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda Sandersfrom Maple Shade, NJ

Need to change what you have listed.. On site!

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very disappointed in stay. Did not have Restaurant, Bar/Lounge like it is listed on Hotel.Com the pool was closed and it was 94 degrees outside... The bathroom was awefull. The coffee pot did not work in our room... There were no outlets by the desk to plug into. The decor needs updated badly.. The only good thing to say is the AC worked great that's all.